Sobre Yocale

Yocale’s software is beautifully designed and engineered to create structure within your day-to-day operations. Whether you are running a busy hair salon or a physical therapy clinic, you can benefit from innovative resources including: -24/7 online bookings -Automated communications with appointment reminders -Internal scheduling and staff management -Client relationship management portal -Point of sales system with fast payments and pre-deposits -Secure access to confidential data on cloud-based -Electronic forms and document annotations -High-quality HIPAA compliant video conferencing -Prompt technical support and customer service Manage your business remotely directly from your mobile device. Try Yocale for free today and let our software exceed your expectations.
Yocale Software - 1
Yocale Software - 2
Yocale Software - 3
Yocale Software - 4
Yocale Software - 5
Vídeo de Yocale
Yocale Software - 1 - miniatura
Yocale Software - 2 - miniatura
Yocale Software - 3 - miniatura
Yocale Software - 4 - miniatura
Yocale Software - 5 - miniatura

precios de Yocale

Yocale dispone de una versión gratuita y ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de Yocale está disponible a partir de USD 12.00/mes.

Precio inicial:
USD 12.00/mes
Detalles de precios:
Essential: Free Essentials Plus+ : $12 / Month - 1 Location + Solo Staff Grow: $25 / Month - Per Location - Up to 3 staff Pro: $40 / Month - Per Location - Up to 5 staff + $5/extra Ultimate: $80 / Month - Per Location - Up to 5 staff + $5/extra
Versión gratuita:
Prueba gratuita:

Alternativas a Yocale

Vagaro is a cloud-based salon, spa and fitness business management solution that allows professionals to book appointmen...

WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving is a cloud-based business management solution for wellness studios of all sizes. The key features of the...

Marketing 360

Marketing 360 is a cloud-based marketing platform suited for entrepreneurs as well as small and midsize businesses....

ClinicSoftware.com

Es de suma importancia para las clínicas contar con una solución de software CRM fiable que facilite la reserva de...
Juvonno is a physical therapy software designed to help clinics manage electronic medical records (EMR), appointment...
TM3 is a practice management solution that can be deployed either in the cloud-based or on-premise. It is suitable for...

Opiniones de Yocale

Calificación general

¡Escribe una reseña!

Evaluación de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funcionalidad
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
5
5 opiniones sobre 26 Ver todas las opiniones
Raven W.
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/6/2021

It has what I need.

Puntos a favor

Its online, I can check from everywhere. customers can book their own appointments.

Puntos en contra

I cant change the booking hours on my own, I have to contact support for it.

Respuesta de Yocale

Dear Raven, thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Pls note that you may change your schedule or the schedule of the services you offer any which way - all by yourself. If you contact us on live chat we can provide you with the instructions. We only offer to change it for you if you wish; however, the same tools are available to you to self manage. Thx again for your feedback and please always feel welcome to contact us should you need any assistance.

Respondido el 14/6/2021
Lisa B.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/12/2019

Yocal is a Good company

Yocale is an all-in-one scheduling system, and for trying to include every bell and whistle, they do a pretty good job. I can't say enough about the development team. You will be working with professionals who are kind, knowledgeable, competent and accessible. They work hard to resolve any issue that arises. The entire app has continuously been improved since I started with them. The scheduler does work best with Chrome, which sometimes presents problems with other browsers, and mobile interfaces. If you have more than one location you really can't beat the bang for your buck that Yocale provides. I give it 4.5 stars and suggest that the main way it could be improved is to pair down some of the features and allow companies to choose what they want a la carte. This might make it more manageable and stream lined for smaller companies.

Puntos a favor

I loved the customer service and access to the tech support. I loved that is was an all in one and I could go paperless with this new scheduler.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that it gets buggy with other browsers and its mobile interface is slower. My clients had trouble booking and navigating their appointments.

Eric L.
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/9/2021

Great Booking system and even better customer service

Puntos a favor

This is the first time I have added a Appointment widget to my Page or search engine. It is simple to set up and manage. Plus their customer service is above and beyond when it comes to answering your questions or helping with edit anything you might need. Its very personal with them and that is what makes you/I as the customer feel great about working with them. I highly suggest them

Puntos en contra

So far they have been outstanding with answering any questions I might have. There has been nothing that hasn't been resolved quickly but most of the issues where on my behalf.

Respuesta de Yocale

Dear Eric, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is very important for our team to always stay close to our clients and not only to provide them with a great product to run their business but also for them to know that our team is available anytime to make sure you get the most out of our product and provide best practices. We appreciate having you onboard and thank you again!

Respondido el 1/10/2021
Kevin O.
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 16/1/2019

poor service

Be very careful before you choose them as you may be stuck with them for a very long time

Puntos a favor

price is good, that is all. there are no other qualities that are good.. nice website and easy to setup

Puntos en contra

no support at all. i tested them as a vendor for Google Places and cannot turn them off. Google tells me to contact Yocal saying that Yocal must remove me. Everytime I email Yocal, they say i am removed but I am not.

Respuesta de Yocale

Dear Kevin, we are sorry that you were unable to find what you were looking for. By turning off your availability you will automatically be taken off from google. This instructions is available online; however, if you ask us to do it, we will have to ask google to remove you and some times that may take a bit of time. We would always appreciate the opportunity to provide excellent support through live chat, email or by phone. If you do contact us by email pls be sure to check your other/filtered email. It would be very rare for us to not be on top of our support request.

Respondido el 14/6/2021
Soheil I.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/6/2021

Healthy Smile

Puntos a favor

The most important factors that made me to stay with the software are:
A- flexibility of the software and people behind the product and their willingness to help you to get what you ask for and need to have to run your business.
B- the support is the second to none, I have been dealing with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the technical guy. He is so professional and knowledgeable about the product. Also, he is very patient and listen to your request carefully and because of that he fully understand your request and need.
He has gave me the best experience so far.

Puntos en contra

The only con for me is that I can not see or check all of my locations at the same screen therefore I must go back and forth between them. Just time consuming

Respuesta de Yocale

Dear Mr. Iravani, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are grateful to hear about your experience and are excited to positively impact your business. We will consider ways to provide all appointments from multi-locations in a single view for our future releases. Thank you!

Respondido el 1/7/2021

Categorías relacionadas