Opiniones de Prezi Business


Enrique L. Especialidad: Recursos Humanos Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

25/8/2020

25/8/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excelente aplicación

Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

mi experiencia ha sido muy positiva y me ha ayudado bastante a generar un impacto positivo en mis clientes.

Puntos a favor

Puedes hacer presentaciones de alto impacto, videos en vivo y con fondos espectaculares y sobre todo puedes diseñar posters y publicaciones para redes sociales en muy corto tiempo.

Puntos en contra

algunas características son limitadas, por ejemplo girar las formas, asi mismo las formas son limitadas y puedes tender a hacerlas repetitivas.

Cesar C. Especialidad: Telecomunicaciones Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

13/4/2020

13/4/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Presentaciones

Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Realizar presentaciones prácticamente en vivo para personal de trabajo y potenciales clientes

Puntos a favor

Es una opción para trabajar usando la nube y poder compartir tu trabajo de forma fácil sin necesidad de prescindir de correos electrónicos para el envío del mismo que limitan el tamaño de un archivo adjunto. La innovación dinámica de las presentaciones es excelente

Puntos en contra

El único inconveniente a mi parecer, es que los trabajos que realices en prezi están disponibles a todo publico a menos que pagues por tu propio espacio.

Armando I. Especialidad: Servicios de información Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

27/3/2020

27/3/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prezi, la revolucion para tu presentacion.

Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

Con Prezi pude llevar a otro nivel nuestras presentaciones. Los directivos quedaron nuevamente encantando y ansiosos por cada reunión donde yo puedo presentar los resultados de una manera entretenida. Ya no mas bostezo en largas reuniones

Puntos a favor

Prezi a revolucionado la manera de mostrar tus presentaciones. Diapositivas vivas, vividas y animadas. Vídeos incluidos, sonidos y imágenes. Todo lo que necesitas de una manera simple y sencilla.

Puntos en contra

Cuando uno se adentra a las presentaciones y quiere incluir distintos tipos de vídeos, audios con contenido didáctico puede llegar a hacer lento el proyecto. En ocasiones los crash te hacen perder el proyecto.

Joan S. Especialidad: Producción audiovisual Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

10/2/2021

10/2/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Funcionalidad

Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

En general nuestra experiencia con Prezi Business es muy gratificante y estamos muy contentos con los resultados que nos aporta. Además actualmente se ha actualizado con diversas funciones nuevas que hacen que podamos adaptarnos mejor al teletrabajo y las webinars.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas nos ha gustado del software es la funcionalidad que tiene a la hora de introducir contenido a las presentaciones y el diseño que tiene ya que te permite crear presentaciones profesionales con un toque más original.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos nos ha gustado es que recientemente han eliminado por completo el software Prezi Classic y era otra forma diferente que usábamos y que ya teníamos unas cuantas presentaciones echas.

Pedro V. Especialidad: Administración educativa Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

17/6/2020

17/6/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Exposición didáctica

Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Para un proyecto en la universidad, necesitaba hacer una presentación a cerca de mi persona, y surgió usar prezi como una alternativa bien innovadora para hacer algo entretenido.

Puntos a favor

Ambiente súper agradable para trabajar, y versátil para cubrir de buena manera lo que a uno se le ocurra y busque hacer.

Puntos en contra

Cuando lo utilice un buen tiempo atrás, al descargar la presentación, me percato que su tamaño era algo grande (mi presentación igual era bien extensa, y utilicé lo que más pude todas las herramientas disponibles). De todas formas, puede que esto haya mejorado con el tiempo, optimizando la forma en que se guarda el archivo en el computador.

Corey C. Especialidad: Productos cosméticos Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

3/12/2019

3/12/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prezi Makes Meetings Fun!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

As someone who has sat through a disgusting number of meetings over the years, with countless boring presentations using some horrible template, Prezi is a breath of fresh air. The ability to make presentations beautiful, functional, and engaging is not lost on your viewers and makes meetings that much more bearable. I would highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

As a graphic designer-turned-executive, I really appreciate the creativity and beauty of this product. Meetings are boring enough without some stuff presentation. Prezi ads a little life into that mix with gorgeous templates and interactive motion that keeps your audience engaged.

Puntos en contra

It can be a little tedious to build out something complex, but it's worth it in the end. The end result is beautiful and engaging and worth the work.

Eduardo C. Especialidad: Aprendizaje en línea Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

21/10/2019

21/10/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Smart presentation

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I use mostly for internal presentations, with my coworkers. They are very useful for training and help a lot in terms of displaying graphs and data so that the information can be better understood. However, I have supported other teammates in creating business presentations and it has been an excellent experience. Not only the options it gives to create presentations but the speed at which you can create one are treasured features of Prezi

Puntos a favor

Prezi breaks parameters regarding creation of presentations. It is easy to use and it is very easy to embed text, links and images. It is incredible how someone with almost zero knowledge of graphic design can create a presentation with superior stylistic criteria. It has features that make presentations very attractive. Additionally, the ability to work in a team in the same presentation helps a lot.

Puntos en contra

There may be need a little more templates for the business version, day by day customers are more demanding and more impressive visual resources are needed. Taking into account the above, the excessive use of these resources can take center stage

Kristi L. Especialidad: Servicios Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados

9/11/2016

9/11/2016

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Awesome Potential, Poor Follow Through

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Prezi has incredible potential. The functionality and features are incredible, and provide the potential to make a one of a kind presentation that really stands out above the rest. When it works, I absolutely love it. We have done amazing presentations for ourselves and our clients using prezi and I love it. The downside is, it doesn't always work. It is fidgety, frequently crashing, resizing and moving both images and text. If you are under the gun or needing to create a presentation quickly, this is not the software for you. We have reached out to prezi help frequently to find out if we are doing something wrong, and Customer service does not follow through. I have been promised multiple times that someone will reach out to me to provide the simple answer as to why we are having problems with prezi, and it never happens. So we frequently start presentations using prezi, and I end up converting the presentation to PowerPoint at the last minute because prezi has crashed so many times we cannot finish utilizing this software. Lastly, it is unreliable in the field, so we have been forced to start backing up every presentation with PowerPoint, because it is not a guarantee the software will be working while you are in the field, where you don't control the wifi or a possible firewall. If you are doing a Webinar from the confines of your own office, it is outstanding. You take the good with the bad with this software.

Puntos a favor

Incredible functionality

Puntos en contra

Unstable platform

Alexandra N. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo

16/11/2020

16/11/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great, interactive tools

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

I loved the design and presentation functions already, but only saw recently that they now also have great, interactive video options- which is an additional plus to consider in future purchasing. We do have a webinar software, but it is not great at all.

Puntos a favor

I loved the zoom in and out function for presentations, as well as the templates and design functions that come with even the free version.

I used prezi to present to my first company clients in 2019- it was a total success!

Puntos en contra

I cant really think of anything I disliked. I mean I knew Prezi existed since my study times in 2010, but powerpoint is the standard, so it took me a while to try out. Maybe all that can be said about it in the negative is that it isn't well known enough for more people to try. Which is a shame.

Mary cloyce C. Especialidad: Animación Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo

11/1/2021

11/1/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prezi Review

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Prezi has been wonderful in being an engaging way to present my content to clients. It's perfect for beginners and was easy to get adjusted to.

Puntos a favor

I love all the features Prezi provides. It is user friendly and has beautiful aesthetics. It allows me to create beautiful presentations that aren't plain and boring. I use it for all of my meetings. I really like the most recent feature. It allows me to copy and paste content as well as create my own.

Puntos en contra

I cannot edit a picture with an angle which is a little frustrating. I also wish they would add some more colorful and up to date templates. I also would like to see easier exporting options.

Phillip M. Especialidad: Deportes Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

25/1/2021

25/1/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prezi presents another useful tool

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I am impressed at how creative this prezi experience has been and how easy it is to use. This is a great way to keep peoples attention in a professional workspace.

Puntos a favor

This is a formal way of information spreading in the workplace. It is a great way of attractively and efficiently convey ideas and messages. I think it is very user friendly and backed by a well known slide show formatting company.

Puntos en contra

I would say for older customers it may offer too much razzle and dazzle but the same could be said for most computer slide show services. I believe however this is very teachable.

Kim D. Especialidad: Externalización/deslocalización Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

26/1/2021

26/1/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Much more engaging than other presentation software

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

Overall, it's great! I am easily able to convey the message and work with the subject matter better.

Puntos a favor

Zooming between slides shows makes for better engagement and increased interest. I work in Logistics, which can be very boring. Prezi helps me to create a better understanding of even the most uninteresting industries.

Puntos en contra

I am not a fan of the way it prints out. It takes a lot of work to remove unnecessary page breaks so that a print out can be received by the participant without confusion.

Matthew B. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

17/2/2021

17/2/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Presentation that keep viewers interested

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

I use prezi to impress people. It keeps my classes entertained and allows me to switch between my presentation and my video stream pretty easy and seamless.

Puntos a favor

There are several features that allow your presentations to be more exciting and interesting. It gives the users tools that let transitions between video streams and content be seamless and cool.

Puntos en contra

I wish the prices for the full feature set were more accessible to individuals - but the types of users are generally for larger organizations.

Muhammad ashhar H. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

17/1/2021

17/1/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Better than powerpoint

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

It's simply recommended from me evrrytime, weather it's a formal presention in office or a research.

Puntos a favor

It's offline feature
Very cool and easy to implement effects

Puntos en contra

They can add spell and grammar check feature

Christopher H. Especialidad: Diseño Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo

27/5/2020

27/5/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Amazingly easy dynamic presentation software

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

My experience with Prezi was working as a Creative Director at an agency and art first we were using Prezi to pitch things at clients in a fresh new and dynamic way, but then eventually we were being asked to create story telling presentations FOR clients that they could use in a variety of contexts. We would use custom illustration and design in order to make a truly unique made-to-order presentation.

Puntos a favor

I love the interface for this software, and I love how much creativity you are free to bring into crafting your presentations. The sky is the limit, really!

Puntos en contra

There's not a lot to say here but one thing perhaps I would say is that you need to spend at least a bit of time with Prezi in order to start to feel pretty confident with it, especially if you are importing custom images or animations etc INTO Prezi, you might just need to do a few experiments to get a feel.