Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Prezi

Prezi Business is a cloud-based content management solution that provides small to large enterprises with tools to streamline communications across the organization. It enables users to track the performance of sales...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4.5

Consulta las opinones sobre Prezi

1,499 de 1,488 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Joan S.
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/2/2021

Funcionalidad

En general nuestra experiencia con Prezi Business es muy gratificante y estamos muy contentos con los resultados que nos aporta. Además actualmente se ha actualizado con diversas funciones nuevas que hacen que podamos adaptarnos mejor al teletrabajo y las webinars.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas nos ha gustado del software es la funcionalidad que tiene a la hora de introducir contenido a las presentaciones y el diseño que tiene ya que te permite crear presentaciones profesionales con un toque más original.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos nos ha gustado es que recientemente han eliminado por completo el software Prezi Classic y era otra forma diferente que usábamos y que ya teníamos unas cuantas presentaciones echas.

Enrique L.
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

5
Publicado el 25/8/2020

Excelente aplicación

mi experiencia ha sido muy positiva y me ha ayudado bastante a generar un impacto positivo en mis clientes.

Puntos a favor

Puedes hacer presentaciones de alto impacto, videos en vivo y con fondos espectaculares y sobre todo puedes diseñar posters y publicaciones para redes sociales en muy corto tiempo.

Puntos en contra

algunas características son limitadas, por ejemplo girar las formas, asi mismo las formas son limitadas y puedes tender a hacerlas repetitivas.

Carola S.
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 17/3/2021

Very useful for presentations

Overall i really like the software and i hope that i can learn how to use it at it best. I will surely continue using it, specially for university. You should try it!

Puntos a favor

Prezi es una herramienta muy útil para hacer presentaciones dinámicas, tanto en la escuela como en el trabajo. Me ha ayudado a construir los temas de los que quiero hablar. Tiene muchas opciones para presentar y decorar como quieras. Te ayuda a hacer una presentación muy entretenida que capta la atención del receptor

Puntos en contra

Sólo nombraría como contra el hecho de que puede ser un poco difícil o desafiante aprender a usarlo correctamente. Como hay muchas funciones, puedes perderte un poco.

Cesar C.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 13/4/2020

Presentaciones

Realizar presentaciones prácticamente en vivo para personal de trabajo y potenciales clientes

Puntos a favor

Es una opción para trabajar usando la nube y poder compartir tu trabajo de forma fácil sin necesidad de prescindir de correos electrónicos para el envío del mismo que limitan el tamaño de un archivo adjunto. La innovación dinámica de las presentaciones es excelente

Puntos en contra

El único inconveniente a mi parecer, es que los trabajos que realices en prezi están disponibles a todo publico a menos que pagues por tu propio espacio.

Armando I.
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 27/3/2020

Prezi, la revolucion para tu presentacion.

Con Prezi pude llevar a otro nivel nuestras presentaciones. Los directivos quedaron nuevamente encantando y ansiosos por cada reunión donde yo puedo presentar los resultados de una manera entretenida. Ya no mas bostezo en largas reuniones

Puntos a favor

Prezi a revolucionado la manera de mostrar tus presentaciones. Diapositivas vivas, vividas y animadas. Vídeos incluidos, sonidos y imágenes. Todo lo que necesitas de una manera simple y sencilla.

Puntos en contra

Cuando uno se adentra a las presentaciones y quiere incluir distintos tipos de vídeos, audios con contenido didáctico puede llegar a hacer lento el proyecto. En ocasiones los crash te hacen perder el proyecto.

Pedro V.
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 17/6/2020

Exposición didáctica

Para un proyecto en la universidad, necesitaba hacer una presentación a cerca de mi persona, y surgió usar prezi como una alternativa bien innovadora para hacer algo entretenido.

Puntos a favor

Ambiente súper agradable para trabajar, y versátil para cubrir de buena manera lo que a uno se le ocurra y busque hacer.

Puntos en contra

Cuando lo utilice un buen tiempo atrás, al descargar la presentación, me percato que su tamaño era algo grande (mi presentación igual era bien extensa, y utilicé lo que más pude todas las herramientas disponibles). De todas formas, puede que esto haya mejorado con el tiempo, optimizando la forma en que se guarda el archivo en el computador.

Pablo G.
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 5/6/2021

Innovador

Genial la forma de mostrar contenidos, en especial la nueva funcionalidad de cámara virtual que puede utilizarse con cualquier plataforma de videollamada

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar pero sobre todo innovador en su dinámica única de presentar los contenidos de una forma creativa y didáctica

Puntos en contra

Tiene muchas mejoras en la versión PRO pero es un poco cara para uso personal que es la característica principal del soft.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 7/4/2021

Presentaciones llamativas

Hay que tomar en cuenta que Prezi s un software online, por lo que debes ingresar a su plataforma para poder utilizarlo.
En cuanto a beneficios, si utilizas prezi, reforzaras de manera positiva tu presentación.

Puntos a favor

Lo que llama la atención es la forma en que la información va mostrándose. No son las comunes y a veces aburridas diapositivas. Son círculos que contienen la información y a medida se avanza en la presentación, van cambiando como si fuese un viaje.

Puntos en contra

Prezi es bastante completo, puedes cargarle hasta videos. Hasta el momento no le veo algo que no me agrade o que desee mejorar.

Moris M.
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/6/2021

Prezi - Diagrama tus ideas en un lienzo increible y sencillo

Prezi es genial, la capacidad de crear diagramar y ajustar efectos, dar realce a puntos importantes dentro de nuestra presentación, digrama o mapa de ideas es sumamente impresionante.

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor que puedo mencionar de Prezi es su capacidad de presentar ideas en una forma no lineal que permite la interacción de una forma más dinamica, con sus efectos visuales, sonidos y la opción de incluir nuestro porpios videos, fotos, en un entrono simple y agradable.

Puntos en contra

Hecho de menos que no cuenten con una versión para escritorio que sea totalmente offline, ya que esto imposibilita su uso si no estamos conectados al Internet.

Selim D.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 26/3/2021

Dazzling Presentations Made Easy

My overall experience with this product is very positive. I used to do product presentations and it always helped me impress my clients and chief officers.

Puntos a favor

It helps you create captivating presentations with visual help and detailed interfaces. And it's very easy to use. The execution of the presentation is also easy to use, as long as you prepare an easy-to-remember choreography :)

Puntos en contra

Nothing to complain to be honest. My overall experience with this product is very positive. I used to do product presentations and it always helped me impress my clients and chief officers.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 20/4/2021

Prezi's innovation in the presentation space is unrivaled

Getting people to pay attention in person is difficult...over video call...even more so. Prezi's newest product (Prezi Video) has completely changed that, and turned the presentation world on it's head. The 'simple' (technically not simple at all) act of having the presenter and presentation on screen at the same time, seamlessly (not picture-in-picture hacks) works wonders for viewer engagement, recall, and overall impression of the presentation. In a remote business world, it's complete game changer. (Basically every sales person that does remote presentations should be using this with prospective clients).

Puntos a favor

Prezi was always the most innovative and coolest presentation software available. Easily the fastest way to differentiate yourself from mindless Google Slide or Powerpoint decks. Then...they released Prezi Video...which has been a complete game changer. The new product (which is included in the normal license) is revolutionary for remote work and the video conference 'first' world we're living in...that isn't like to go away.

Puntos en contra

Prezi is not intuitive to use at first. There's a learning curve...and the building/design, evening thinking about the layout and design is very different from how powerpoint or G slides work...which throws people the first time they use it. Of course, that difference is a large part of why it's so innovative.

Kristi L.
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 9/11/2016

Awesome Potential, Poor Follow Through

Prezi has incredible potential. The functionality and features are incredible, and provide the potential to make a one of a kind presentation that really stands out above the rest. When it works, I absolutely love it. We have done amazing presentations for ourselves and our clients using prezi and I love it. The downside is, it doesn't always work. It is fidgety, frequently crashing, resizing and moving both images and text. If you are under the gun or needing to create a presentation quickly, this is not the software for you. We have reached out to prezi help frequently to find out if we are doing something wrong, and Customer service does not follow through. I have been promised multiple times that someone will reach out to me to provide the simple answer as to why we are having problems with prezi, and it never happens. So we frequently start presentations using prezi, and I end up converting the presentation to PowerPoint at the last minute because prezi has crashed so many times we cannot finish utilizing this software. Lastly, it is unreliable in the field, so we have been forced to start backing up every presentation with PowerPoint, because it is not a guarantee the software will be working while you are in the field, where you don't control the wifi or a possible firewall. If you are doing a Webinar from the confines of your own office, it is outstanding. You take the good with the bad with this software.

Puntos a favor

Incredible functionality

Puntos en contra

Unstable platform

Eduardo C.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 21/10/2019

Smart presentation

I use mostly for internal presentations, with my coworkers. They are very useful for training and help a lot in terms of displaying graphs and data so that the information can be better understood. However, I have supported other teammates in creating business presentations and it has been an excellent experience. Not only the options it gives to create presentations but the speed at which you can create one are treasured features of Prezi

Puntos a favor

Prezi breaks parameters regarding creation of presentations. It is easy to use and it is very easy to embed text, links and images. It is incredible how someone with almost zero knowledge of graphic design can create a presentation with superior stylistic criteria. It has features that make presentations very attractive. Additionally, the ability to work in a team in the same presentation helps a lot.

Puntos en contra

There may be need a little more templates for the business version, day by day customers are more demanding and more impressive visual resources are needed. Taking into account the above, the excessive use of these resources can take center stage

Javier D.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/5/2021

Solution for different executive presentations

Before the pandemic, I used to frequently use Prezi to give presentations to clients as it is very useful and gives a more professional look. Now that it is integrated with Webex, I can continue to use it even with virtual meetings, this is excellent!

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Prezi is that it allows you to make any type of presentation, with high quality videos, YouTube links, or any other type of content, the limit is the imagination. It also brings worksheets that are very useful for beginners. Another interesting aspect is its recent integration with Webex, to be able to make those same presentations virtually.

Puntos en contra

The disadvantage of Prezi is that if or if you need internet to use it. There is no application to install it locally.

Alan K.
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/5/2021

Prezi Review

My overall experience if very favorable. I used Prezi in a job interview as an alternative to PPT and quickly gained the attention of the interviewers as they were impressed with the dynamic presentation. I recommend!

Puntos a favor

Prezi is visually appealing with more bells and whistles than PowerPoint. I like the eye catching way in which you can present subjects that keep audiences engaged.

Puntos en contra

Prezi has a lot of features, which is a good thing. Almost too many features. It takes some time to learn the power of Prezi but once you master a function, things become simple.

Greg U.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 27/3/2021

Powerful tool with steep learning curve

Very powerful tool, worth learning and using if professional presentations are a tool in your toolbox

Puntos a favor

Very useful and powerful tool for business development or other types of presentations. The web version of Prezi is optimized and fast. The templates are professional looking and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve is somewhat steeper than other presentation software packages (PowerPoint), but the quality and customization that are within reach are impressive

Konrad M.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 1/6/2021

Impressive presentation tool

Very good presentation tool, makes wow effect. Require preparation of png graphics to look good.

Puntos a favor

Three-dimensional environment, cool transitions and focus options, easy and intuitive interface.

Puntos en contra

No option to use your own font. Some troubles in use while videoconferences. Can't select multiple objects at once surrounding area using mouse.

Khan md mohaiuminul islam S.
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 28/4/2021

For quick presentation preparation , A good option to choose

Prezi provides me chance to make quick presentation, with verities of premade styles. With cloud storage it gives me chance to use it from any devices, which came for 36-84 USD for year , which varies from other similar services provider. Easy interface makes our task easier. They need to improve in some tools section also, That's not a big issue here.

Puntos a favor

Cloud based presentation maker software, give me chance to view and edit my presentation from any devices. As well as I can store all my presentation in the cloud. Sharing with a group of people is very easy in Prezi. Security and Privacy is well maintained and I can easily able to download my presentation and use in offline. They continuously update their resources and added new presentation styles

Puntos en contra

Sometime I faced , some tools have lack of precision during use, not fully customized. They need to work on their Support too.

Matthew B.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 17/2/2021

Presentation that keep viewers interested

I use prezi to impress people. It keeps my classes entertained and allows me to switch between my presentation and my video stream pretty easy and seamless.

Puntos a favor

There are several features that allow your presentations to be more exciting and interesting. It gives the users tools that let transitions between video streams and content be seamless and cool.

Puntos en contra

I wish the prices for the full feature set were more accessible to individuals - but the types of users are generally for larger organizations.

Christopher H.
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 27/5/2020

Amazingly easy dynamic presentation software

My experience with Prezi was working as a Creative Director at an agency and art first we were using Prezi to pitch things at clients in a fresh new and dynamic way, but then eventually we were being asked to create story telling presentations FOR clients that they could use in a variety of contexts. We would use custom illustration and design in order to make a truly unique made-to-order presentation.

Puntos a favor

I love the interface for this software, and I love how much creativity you are free to bring into crafting your presentations. The sky is the limit, really!

Puntos en contra

There's not a lot to say here but one thing perhaps I would say is that you need to spend at least a bit of time with Prezi in order to start to feel pretty confident with it, especially if you are importing custom images or animations etc INTO Prezi, you might just need to do a few experiments to get a feel.

Thao N.
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 10/4/2020

A super software to make your presentation exceptional

At first, I had a little trouble learning how to use all of the functions, but once I got used to them all, I'm usually the only one who could impress others, not only with a confidence presenting skill, but also with an exceptional presentation. I think it's all worth the time that you put in to learn how to use it. It's similar to programming languages when it's super hard and confusing at first, what you get in the end all make it satisfying and worth it.

Puntos a favor

This is probably the best software to make a aesthetically pleasing, unique, coherent presentation that I've ever chose to use. With Prezi, the sky is the limit! I could make my presentation so creative with just a few tricks. It has all of the animations and effects that one would need to make the presentation flow logically.

Puntos en contra

I wouldn't recommend this software for any beginners who want to have their presentation done quickly. The learning process is quite time-consuming.
Sometimes the frames are glitchy/overlapping on each other that makes it harder to control.
Also, the collaboration on top of the whacky internet browser and a slow computer processor can make the working process stuttering/not smooth.

Sadaf G.
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 18/5/2019

Creative tool for Professional presentations

Several key consultants in our company have no graphic design background, skills or training, yet have been able to utilize this software to prepare fantastic structured presentations with visual aids that really help in engaging the audience as you take them through the contents. Prezi Business has helped enhance our capabilities to showcase our competency as a company that really works to satisfy its clientele, be it with excellent visual aids or with an in-depth and informative overview of the slides. The software can help produce eye-catching slides and convey information by making the viewer "travel" through your document with its interactive zoom-in and zoom-out feature, panning on specific topics, jumping through the screen.Using this has been very interesting especially when you want the audience to pay attention and engage with the media.

Puntos a favor

Who says presentations for businesses have to be monotonous and boring? Prezi for Business, like its original version, is a great tool to develop creative and attractive visual aids integrated into presentations that help us better connect with Clients and their needs, whilst presenting our ideas in interactive ways. The most intriguing aspect of this software is that it is cloud-based, built for business teams, provides graphics without the need of the user to be accomplished at this in any way, and allows teams to work on the same presentation remotely, and provide comments/edit if needed. There is also an option that you can enable, to receive notifications when a collaborator has commented on the file, or it has been viewed by the team or certain client. I like how this is more flexible in terms of editing and sharing with your team (that was a bit challenging in Powerpoint, where sharing was done through emails with a size limitation) even when the file is data rich and heavy to share.
I love that there is a feature that encourages transparency with the company leaderboard featuring the most active team members thereby encouraging efficiency amongst the team and keeping all members up to date on the progress of the file. This works especially well when there is a deadline for a project and the presentation needs input from multiple team members.

Puntos en contra

There is a lack of templates that have been designed for Prezi Business. I understand that this is more of professional software than its predecessor and there will be less of graphics, but there can be an option for project design teams to customize their Prezi and tailor it according to their needs. For us, not all presentations are for Clients, and we count on this software to unleash creative freedom when designing for internal requirements as well.

Russell s P.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 25/1/2019

Prezi is unique, but be smart with usage!

Creating presentations that pop and have a fresh, dynamic feel.

Puntos a favor

First, I want to point out that Prezi is a great platform. It feels like you're using a platformed that is inviting us into the future of presentations and slide decks. It's simple to create a fresh, dynamic slideshow - but what's great is that doesn't feel like a slideshow! The generated movement (natural zooming) almost hooks your audience and takes some of the heavy lifting off of the presenter. The ability to integrate images, documents, texts, hyperlinks, and even videos is also an incredible feature. From a creator standpoint, although there is a bit of a learning curve if your shifting from another slideshow platform, Prezi is relatively simple to learn to use. The features and layout are not overly tedious to learn to navigate. Prezi just recently added the collaboration feature, which was needed in the Google Drive era we live in. This enables users to collaborate on one dynamic show. Another high point is that they offer a free, web-based option before paying for a subscription. Last, Prezi is just different - it operates, feels, and looks unique. It's not a linear, click next, click next show - it breaks the mold!

Puntos en contra

Although there's much to love, I would recommend that you use it with caution. Here's why:
- If you over use it, then your audience will essentially see it as a slideshow. Prezi has to be used with purpose - to make a presentation pop, if that makes sense. Overuse will lead to desensitization, losing the "wow factor."
- Don't try to use this last minute. As mentioned earlier, there is a learning curve involved. Not only learn to create, but learn to present it effectively. If you haven't rehearsed and practiced, and you try to lead a Prezi presentation... it could end badly.
- Web-based is a pro/con - so just realize that you will not be able to use this platform if you do not have wireless access or limited WiFi. There is an export feature, though, which could help, but I do not have experience with this.
- In my experience, it is important to note that some people just don't like Prezi. Audience/students complained about the animated movement and motion and preferred something more predictable and easy on the eyes. Just keep that in mind.

Joseric M.
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 10/8/2018

Prezi has more Power than Powerpoint!

Puntos a favor

I was first introduced to Prezi in one presentation I attended at a local university. My initial impression was that it was such a powerful, engaging, visually stimulating tool for making presentations. Ever heard of "Death by Powerpoint"? Well, Prezi has some magical powers to alleviate such boredom by making slides twist, turn, zoom in/out, pop out, and see the minute to the BiG picture!

Collaboration is at the heart of Prezi Business. It makes your Prezi presentations and story creation more dynamic by engaging more minds to work on the same material together. Feedback and commenting are easy via the chat feature. Teams can also work on a common/shared folder for easy access to content. This is cloud based so we can all work together anywhere and anytime as long as we're connected to the net.

At the end of the day what matters is the effectiveness of one's presentation/efforts. Prezi Business has helped our marketing team via Data Analytics. We are able to get actual data feedback on who viewed our Prezi, which parts are engaging and which parts are boring and where they tend to just skip through, etc. This feedback helps us to further improve specific parts of our storyboard, visuals, and presentations.

There are many templates and sample/public Prezi's out on the Internet to be used as a reference. It can also be branded accordingly using one's corporate logo and images.

Puntos en contra

Prezi is a little more difficult to explain and to train our (older) staff. Hence, it took a bit of a learning curve to grasp the tools and to fully maximize its features (esp the analytics). People got so used to PowerPoint that they initially resisted Prezi. I just wish Prezis can be downloaded or exported into an executable presentation for mobility/run-anywhere without the need for Internet access.

Alfredo R.
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/3/2018

very useful dynamic work tool with great features easy to use and to present at meetings...

Puntos a favor

Very useful dynamic work tool with great features easy to use and to present at meetings conferences and meetings.

I like that it is a viusal dynamic tool with vast work templates. Each of these templates has an art touqe that allows to generate ideas and interactive contents with text videos, images and links.

Being able to have a presentcation with this tool allows us to look good by giving an impression with the audience if a conference is about.

With an attractive content for people who visualize the content with this we get the attention of the public

Traditional presentations based on slides are just that: Traditional. You could have fantastic images, but no matter how elegant (or austerely minimalist) each slide is, it's still a slide.

Prezi (several prices, starting at no cost) tries to change this by converting his presentation into an open canvas in which he can draw his ideas spatially and then present them by zooming and panning the entire canvas.
Used well, the final result feels cinematic and interesting in a way that traditional presentations rarely are.

To begin, Prezi displays a list of templates you can use. There is a large number of templates, but there is no way to preview the appearance of a template, except when starting a project with it.

If you start a project with a template and discover that it does not work, after all, you can change to a different template in half, but you must adjust things to work in the new template.

Puntos en contra

It is a program a bit complicated to understand at the beginning because of the multiple functions that it offers us.

for the reproduction of the presentation it is necessary to have Adobe Rader, and some computers do not have this program and that can be a bit complicated with the treatment of the program.
It is a program that to use the sSI presentations is necessary to use the internet.

It is a program that is in the English language.

It requires a certain level of knowledge to be able to use it correctly and in a practical way, like other software this is also paid and the way to use it is through an account that must be kept active paying monthly to use the software, of course that there are pirated means to make it work for free, but in general it is paid.

It is a program a bit complicated to understand at the beginning because of the multiple functions that it offers us.
It is a program that to create the presentations is necessary to use the Internet.
One of the disadvantages of prezi is that it is limited access, we need to have internet, videos appear as downloads and to save it as a portable file can only be on CD. Because it is an online platform it is difficult to visualize it in some devices even the page of this tool is a bit heavy because when you want to open the page it takes a lot of seconds to see the first sale. However, it is useful for a visual and attractive dynamic presentation for the participants in the presentation of some conference

1,499 opiniones