Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA is a cloud-based and on-premise enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution. It is suitable for small, midsize and large businesses in industries such as automotive, engineering, construction, mining, research and...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3.5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3.5
Asistencia al cliente
3.5

Consulta las opiniones sobre SAP S/4HANA

64 de 64 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Ca pankaj A. Ca pankaj A.
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 8/5/2021

SAP Hana - complete ERP solution

I used SAP for a very big Engineering giant (turnover 14M+ Euro) and also for a mid scale company (4 M Euro turnover). It is one of the best software If you can control the user training and inputs in the system. The reports generated by system were reasonable and perfect for our auditors. Processes are slightly tricky if you are new to system and it takes some learning curve.

Puntos a favor

SAP is one of the best tool if your input data is proper (Garbage in - Garbage Out)
It is very easy to use the software with the help of T Codes.
Reporting is very useful. You cannot delete an entry so it is perfect for audit trails.
For repetitive you can save various layouts and variants to save time.

Puntos en contra

1. Implantation of software takes both time and money and is not suitable for early stage companies.
2. User training is another challenge since you need all the users (from Procurement to Finance to management) to learn the system and do their role perfectly
3. Customization is often costly

Danish A. Danish A.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 24/7/2021

Robust ERP solution

Overall It is a dynamic ERP solution I used in a big organization with multiple processes. I was delighted to use it as it covers every aspect of processes comprehensively with details reporting outputs to fulfill business needs. However, prior to proceeding, you must be considered about its cost & your scope of business.

Puntos a favor

As per organization needs. You could define user role-based access in the system with solid activity Log that helps in Audit. Ease of navigating different options both with mouse clicking & T-Codes. Wide-ranging reports are extremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

It is quite an expensive ERP Solution that requires extensive prior training to go live. It also prevents to capture all countries Taxes, Duties due to its certain restriction. You also have to be very particular about its customization else it could be cumbersome.

Michael M. Michael M.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 15/8/2018

Difficult and time consuming

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Puntos a favor

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Puntos en contra

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Las mejores alternativas a SAP S/4HANA

SupplyShift

0

Acumatica Cloud ERP

SAP Business ByDesign

Herbert K. Herbert K.
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 13/9/2021

Satisfied user review of SAP S/4HANA

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Puntos a favor

Order fulfilment module (HF Delivery Note and Order fulfilment) enables real time tracking of all orders that have been issued and their respective dates of delivery. The feature of the relationship map is also incredible while doing stock reconciliation.

Puntos en contra

Overall its my preferred/ best choice of ERP system however at times the system takes long to start while loading add-ons. I guess this shouldn't be a big issue depending on what add-ons have been chosen by the end user.

Bhagya S. Bhagya S.
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 30/5/2021

SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Puntos a favor

The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Puntos en contra

I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

Fabio P. Fabio P.
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 13/4/2021

Not the best ERP

It could be better, because we spend a lot of time to work with the ERP and find the correct transaction or field to use or even to gather information.

Puntos a favor

It has some features that can help companies to manage their costs, sales and so on. Besides that, the support is good and try to attend our expectation.

Puntos en contra

It is not a flexible ERP, there are several ones better than SAP. Furthermore, the SAP system is not prepared for all countries due to a specific characteristics, like duties, taxes , etc

Carl H. Carl H.
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 12/1/2018

Lots of work but you get results

As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Puntos a favor

1) The speed with which you can get your data back.
2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it.
3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Puntos en contra

1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart.
2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key.
3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

Karan B. Karan B.
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 14/1/2018

BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST

Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Puntos a favor

The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation.
we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it.
Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow.
There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create.
we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Puntos en contra

The person should have basic knowledge of computer.
the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction.
Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results.
If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

Lucas F. Lucas F.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
3.5
Facilidad de uso
2.5
Asistencia al cliente
3

3.5
Publicado el 23/12/2014

SAP - Great data base, not so user friendly

Puntos a favor

There is always a back up method to use, BCP, if the system goes down. It does display a lot of info and allows me to format my screen view.

Puntos en contra

The acronyms programmed in the data base vary per site or location. I wish when they signed a contract, a standard logic for naming was followed.

Jamie L. Jamie L.
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
3.5
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
2.5

2.5
Publicado el 6/1/2015

Some beneficial tools, but not user-friendly.

Puntos a favor

This tool is powerful and has a lot of features. It integrates well into other products.

Puntos en contra

This product is not very user-friendly. There is a huge learning curve and overall it feels like it could be updated to appeal to a tougher user base.

Mohamed B. Mohamed B.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 18/1/2019

All in one ERP

Puntos a favor

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Puntos en contra

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 6/12/2020

leading ERP with automation and intelligence

Puntos a favor

Multiple deployment options
very well integrated
Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Puntos en contra

the upgrades are a bit time consuming
application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

Marcelo G. Marcelo G.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/10/2020

Solid product with many years in the market

Overall It's been a good experience and you always keep learning more things about the software.

Puntos a favor

You can find a lot of information in the web and that it makes it easy to learn the basics. Also there is a strong community that can help you find answers.

Also i like that is very logical and robust, so this facilitates queries from others sources to get data from SAP Tables.

Puntos en contra

You depend on customization to adapt the software to some business needs. Also it is very expensive so it cannot be implemented on small companies.

Philippe A. Philippe A.
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2019

Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it

Puntos a favor

Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Puntos en contra

Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

Jonelene V. Jonelene V.
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/5/2018

With SAP you are one step ahead

Puntos a favor

The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Puntos en contra

SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

Shivakkumar G. Shivakkumar G.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 23/1/2018

SAP - universal ERP software

very nice to use. recommended to use for all type of industry. Definitely users will get more sophistication and interest once they are into SAP.

Puntos a favor

able to run the business accurately, without data deviation, good to user, introduction to S/4HANA brings more added advantages in handling applications.

Reina M. Reina M.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 12/3/2017

Overall a great set of features

Puntos a favor

Full set of features. I really like how robust and powerful it is. When set up correctly, there's usually never an outage

Puntos en contra

Interface and GUI is lacking. It's hard to navigate and it feels outdated. Modernizing the interface will help a lot with selling this to potential customers

Kayla lyne C. Kayla lyne C.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/11/2018

SAP Specialist review.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. This software has been very helpful in transacting financial transactions. Highly recommended system.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing i don't like about this product. It has been very helpful to our team. So i don't have a con to write about this software.

Lee D. Lee D.
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 19/1/2018

Experienced with 3 projects using SAP and 2 projects using WMS, EMS and EDI

best choice for high class enterprise

Puntos a favor

easy to use, fast response, overall business processes
high performance, strictly policy, map with ISO standard

Puntos en contra

hard to customize and expensive
high investment (human resources and money)
requires high skillful staffs to operate

Alexis E. Alexis E.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/10/2018

SAP Distribution

Puntos a favor

Great easy to use system and you are able to pull data out to easily audit and analyze. Highly recommend.

Puntos en contra

Could be more user friendly, definitely need to take the time to train and read through the manuals given.

Fernando C. Fernando C.
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/8/2018

Very good ERP System

Great software to use and very very robust

Puntos a favor

very good product and easy to use once you learn to use it and know the commands. Has a lot of short cut that makes the job easier. In one screen you can do multiple things and jump easy to another one

Puntos en contra

The commands or screens does not mean alot since are in german, but ones you know what it means or you use them, is easy to remember

Anthony R. Anthony R.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/4/2019

Hands Down Amazing

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about SAP Manufacturing was how incredibly easy it was for my company and employees to adapt to this software.. it really has made significant changes in our efficiency over all.

Puntos en contra

I do not have anything that I disliked about this software, it was everything that it promised and more.

Bao T. Bao T.
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/11/2016

Really useful tools with a reasonable cost for a start-up business

The product, itself, is really simple to use. They are trying to integrate more and more functions that suitable to inventory management. However, I personally love the price, we be able to use it with lower cost and full function. We love the fact that the company take customer serious and always there when we need assists. I would love to recommend this service to any start-up business to control their inventory system

Puntos a favor

- Simple and easy to use
- Good interface
- Run smoothly without any lag or system problem
- Consistency
- Cheap

Puntos en contra

- Not a lot of function for warehouse inventory control
- Some equipment go with the system is expensive
- Update without notice

Mike B. Mike B.
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
2

1
Publicado el 20/12/2018

SAP EXPERIENCE

HAS EVERY FUNCTION YOU COULD WANT TO MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT IN A MANUFACTURING FACILITY. THE PROBLEM IS IT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH SO MANY MODULES TO ACCOMPLISH SIMPLE TASKS

Puntos a favor

IT CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO DO FOR MAINTENANCE PLANNING/SCHEDULING AND REPAIRS INCLUDING PARTS

Puntos en contra

YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH WAY TO MANY LOOPS TO COMPLETE TASKS. NOT USER FRIENDLY. YOU CAN MANAGE THE PARTS FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIRS OR PM'S BUT THERE ARE SO MANY SCREENS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS.

Jackeline C. Jackeline C.
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 3/1/2019

The best ever

I highly recomend it.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy this product, it’s very reliable and the customer service it amazing.
I highly recommend it.

Puntos en contra

I honestly have nothing bad to say about this company. They have been on business for so long is a very strong company.

64 opiniones