Opiniones de Fluix


Oksana O.

18/1/2018

18/1/2018

Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Awesome app for field technicians

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

We use Fluix to fill out safe reports and inspection forms. Very happy with its capabilities, especially about data capture and analysis. The app is very easy to use, and I had positive feedback from many techs who previous couldn't even think about using any kind of software. Their customer support is stunning, and we managed to transfer all of our processes into electronic form within a month.

Puntos en contra

Fluix is currently available on iOS. There is a web app, but it's more for office use rather than for Android tablets which we initially leaning towards. The app has off-line mode, so techs can fill out all the forms in remote locations, but syncing all of them to the system still needs Internet, especially if many pictures are attached.

Ankur S. Especialidad: Banca Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

22/11/2019

22/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great Tool

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

We were trying to eliminate paper forms that were being used by our remote branches to minimize paper usage and also make things orderly. Once we learned about Fluix, we tested it out and learned that this can help us get data from these forms and also streamline the process of filling out daily forms/logs with ease. It provides real time access to all your users data and has endless potential.

Puntos a favor

The software is really easy to use. If you have basic knowledge on pdf forms and how to design one, then this software has a huge potential to minimizing paper use and maximizing your ability to collect data. It provides a lot of valuable information and can be used in many different ways.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons at the moment that we can think of.

Erica C. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

3/9/2019

3/9/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great product, some features not intuitive

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

I love having access to documents in progress from different users.

Puntos en contra

I don't like how when you want to save/print/etc. you have to click out of the document and then click on the box. I would like to be able to do it straight from the document.

Cleo S. Especialidad: Recursos Humanos Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

30/6/2020

30/6/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fluix has changed our company!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I've been using Fluix for more than 2 years now. It completely changes our company for the better. We have highly reduced the usage of paper because everything is signed electronically.
I was responsible for implementing Fluix for our company and, among many e-sign Softwares, Fluix provided the best implementation and support team.

Puntos a favor

Fluix is the best software for electronic signing. It's friendly to use and to manage. Its best feature is that it allows administrators to send documents through different platforms - i.e. tablets, smartphones, and computers.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that the software could improve is its functionality in other operating systems. For now, I can only use it with iOS platforms, but I would like to be able to use it with gadgets that support Android as well.

Lachlan J. Especialidad: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

18/6/2019

18/6/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fluix for Electrical Construction Industry Australia

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

We have used Fluix to take our service business paperless, we are only 1 month in and once we have moved past the early teething problems, the benefits were realised immediately. We plan to integrate Fluix into all facets of the business in the months ahead.

Puntos a favor

Great for data collection, storage and customer integration. Perfect for Quality Assurance and Safety Compliance. Ease of use once set up extends to even the most basic of IT knowledge. Customer Support is absolutely top knotch.

Puntos en contra

Without support and/or a high level of IT knowledge with coding and spreadsheets, it is very difficult to set up fillable forms using existing pdfs. In depth application training or learning videos would be very beneficial so as to avoid reliance on support from the customer's perspective.

Leanne L. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

21/5/2019

21/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Safety and Construction

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

One of the best companies I've ever worked with. They're excited about their product and are continually improving it. They really listen to what you need and find ways to make it work. They ask for your input and are constantly seeking to ensure their product is upgraded and working the way it should be. When they put out a communication it's always something that's improved the system to make it even better!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use on phones and iPads for the field and the ability to see and make changes instantly. Our clients love the neat reports and our safety and quality programs run like a dream because of Fluix. The learning curve could be steep and Fluix will call you and walk you through everything you need to know. The reporting capabilities that I'm currently learning about are outstanding! For service and construction companies you can't beat this - your clients will be thrilled!

Puntos en contra

Getting used to creating forms in Adobe Pro. Once I learned the system though, I wouldn't have it any other way.

Paul W. Especialidad: Energías renovables y medio ambiente Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

28/5/2019

28/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Substatial Efficiency and Quality gains

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Fluix has been a tremendous benefit to our business. Utilising Fluix has seen a significant reduction in effort of our site management team in completing and collating all site Quality documentation. We have processed over 8,000 documents through the Fluix system in the last 18 months without any major issues, no lost documents, all documentation remains legible and traceable. Our business is a field based business working outdoors on sites which regularly experience high wind and in some cases high rainfall. Shifting from paper based quality to Fluix has eliminated the issues associated with paper in the environments as well as improving overall efficiency and quality.

Puntos a favor

Fluix offers a very simple to use platform which all team members can quickly embrace. In addition to its ease of use Fluix provides the ability to automate and control all of the workflow requirements on large scale projects, especially when relating to quality documents associated to inspection and testing activities.
Because of the streamlined workflow and ubiquitous staff acceptance two of my recent major projects had no lost paperwork or payment delays attributed to Quality Documentation.

Puntos en contra

The only challenge I currently face with Fluix is its vulnerability to the file structure in the cloud storage. Once the workflows are set, should a team member change a file/folder name in the cloud then the workflow is broken and unavailable to field staff.

Corey H. Especialidad: Energías renovables y medio ambiente Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados

21/11/2019

21/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fluix within Siemens Gamesa

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Asistencia

Procedure access was always very changing before Fluix, because our technicians must work with live documents to ensure they are using the most up to date procedure, the applications for this function were limited and slow. Then we integrated the checklists to Fluix and that has made completing, reviewing, and storing the checklists unbelievable simple.

Puntos a favor

The app is user friendly, self explanatory, and easy to navigate. The mobility of the app used on an iPad has changed our operations exponentially. Procedures, and checklists are updated in real time and shared with all stockholders instantly.

Puntos en contra

Limited only to PDF format. I would love to see the app integrated with apps like OneNote and Excel, combining the complexity of Excel with the ease of PDF.

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

28/2/2019

28/2/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Making paperwork a breeze in the fast growing world of technology

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Puntos a favor

We have transferred over from paper documentation to 100% paperless throughout our company, with the help of Fluix. It's user friendly, and helps keep all documentation organized and in one place. It allows us to create templates to be used by different users for easy access, and copies to be send to our clientele with a touch of a button. Fluix has definitely improved our quality of work and ease of getting the job done.

Puntos en contra

The only downside is it is not storage comparable, so you have to download the documents to be stored on a different problem, as they on save for a short period of time, and it is not a long term storage solution.

Kurtis M. Especialidad: Envases y contenedores Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

21/11/2019

21/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Brilliant and easy to use!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

This product has streamlined our processes at Multivac, at a time when there was confusion around our order form process. We've processed thousands of documents to great success!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the groups have been difficult to use, but that has been ironed out. It's a minor minor issue.

Cyndel C. Especialidad: Servicios para el consumidor Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

17/7/2019

17/7/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Changing the way we do business

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Overall, my experience with Fluix has been a great one. The customer service team and design teams are always open to suggestions and work hard to make needs a reality for the software and help in any way they can. The software itself has been wonderful for customers, technicians, and office staff alike in keeping track and linking the documents to the accounts. As the Administrative Document Specialist for my company, Fluix has made my job a lot easier with it's ease of use and compatibility with our customer software. I would definitely recommend it to colleagues.

Puntos a favor

Everything about Fluix has been great- from the customer service to the interface with Adobe. Using Fluix our technicians are able to have customers sign their documents in the field with out having to carry around paper contracts that may become illegible due to travel. We can then upload those signed documents directly to our customer's account and easily access those documents- whether in the field or in the office. Fluix is changing how we do business- for the better!

Puntos en contra

There are few cons to our using the Fluix software, however, one such con would be the drawing tool when using it for drawing graphs or other images for our documents. While it is a great feature, it could be improved upon greatly- currently there are several issues with keeping lines the same length also having to click or tap a choice multiple times instead of it staying on that choice until you choose otherwise.

Johnny C. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

17/5/2019

17/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Exceptional, the software it's self and the people working behind it have done a phenomenal job.
Thank you Fluix Team!

Puntos a favor

From the beginning i have received exceptional customer support. They are quick to respond, highly knowledgeable and willing to help with any question. As a admin, i have access to many controls which i use to remotely modify accounts or reset password for those employees who are unable to confidently navigate their settings. The dashboard displays user activity and device information, which helps find inactive users and the least used forms, all in a very easy to user interface. The work flows i have created have saved countless hours of emails, phone calls, and file management. In return it helps make our field more productive and gives them the confidence to easily fill forms and just press submit. The work flows do all the work!

Puntos en contra

There is not much to be said here. Fluix serves its purpose without limiting you on the amount of control you have.

Travis G. Especialidad: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

22/7/2019

22/7/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

FLUIX

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

It makes they jobs of everyone who use it easier along with our customer base. FLUIX is on the cutting edge of technology delivering an exceptional experience to all of their customers.

Puntos a favor

- You can get more done than you would if you were using paper invoices.
- You can read every invoice.
- You are able to expedite instantly your customers expectations.
- Fast & Easy

Puntos en contra

I don't really have any complaints about this product. If we have an issue we get a hold of FLUIX and they make make program changes to accommodate us.

Gary D. Especialidad: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica Número de empleados:  5001-10,000 empleados Número de empleados:  5001-10,000 empleados

21/10/2019

21/10/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Invoicing for the 21st Century

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

See above

Puntos a favor

Able to attach pages of pictures to offer a strong visual aide to help tell the story of what I encountered on site. This helps not only to better explain to management what was done or what is needed. It's an excellent tool to use when justifying the costs associated with the work performed to the customer

Puntos en contra

Lack of timestamps. Seems like software is regularly 1 or 2 updates behind where it should be. Example. I cannot update my phone to the latest OS without something crashing regularly. This creates a situation where I cannot run the latest and greatest from Apple for fear of the app not running.

Stacie T. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

5/7/2019

5/7/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to customziable software.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I am happy with the product, it works good for what it was designed for and what we use it for, the price is great and the team we work with at Fluix is great as well

Puntos a favor

ease of use, customizable to your companies needs and there isn't a need for expensive software

Puntos en contra

We have had a very few issues where "weird" things happen and although the support team is always helpful in fixing and explaining, I struggle to understand why it happened

Tony R. Especialidad: Arquitectura y planificación Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

22/11/2019

22/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fluix works well for business

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Ability to email forms to clients for approval and signature.

Puntos en contra

Lack of flexibility (some of which has been addressed). Would like to save my own regularly used documents. Some will save in Personal Folder some won't. Could be company choice.

Brian C. Especialidad: Energías renovables y medio ambiente Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados

14/6/2019

14/6/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The Gold Standard

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

The business of document management for wind turbine technicians. They can update required documentation for customers, OSHA, and for our own internal business requirements in real time while they are up tower.

Puntos a favor

Its ease of use. It's tremendously easy to pick up and to begin to make workflows and start managing your documents in an easy and efficient way.

Puntos en contra

Hard to find one, but the restrictions on Dynamic PDF controls might be where I go. I wish that there was more flexibility, but I also know that those are iOS restrictions, not Fluix restrictions.

Pavlo K. Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

21/12/2016

21/12/2016

Fuente de la reseña

Great product for field teams!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

We have been using Fluix for over a year now. Mostly with catalogs, contracts, time cards and work orders. Previously done everything via e-mail with about 4 forms going back and forth. Now our field teams submit about 15 docs per day in total, and the aim is to reach 200 next year. Sales team uses it for presentation, price lists and sales agreement, there are also pdf forms for quotations. Techs handle time cards and work orders. Digital signatures are really important for us, and document status provides tracking. Fluix does everything we need it too!

Puntos a favor

Clean and easy-to-use interface
Powerful form submission and distribution
Cloud back-up and built-in storage
Support is very responsive (of course we have 50 users on Fluix, but still)

Puntos en contra

iOS only (there is also web app, but fully mobile one is only on iOS)
only works with PDF forms (you can work with other formats but in view-only mode)

Consejos útiles

If you have more than 10 techs like we do, totally advise you to give it a try.

Jordan R. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

21/11/2019

21/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Quality/Ease of use

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.
Quality of visual product.
Easy to train.

Puntos en contra

I can’t say that anything is abundantly wrong with the software.

Izabella G. Especialidad: Administración educativa Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados

21/5/2019

21/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Limited functionality use

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

no necessity to print documents
easy to search in documents, easy to add comments

Puntos a favor

simple and does not require frequent log in - we use it to update a document over a long period of time and then save it

Puntos en contra

some ipad- related full-screen hide away menus :) features

Mike L. Especialidad: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro Número de empleados:  5001-10,000 empleados Número de empleados:  5001-10,000 empleados

21/5/2019

21/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fluix used at the site level

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Its been great over all.

Puntos a favor

The user friendly app is the easy to navigate and also like the way it uploads to all the forms straight to our site specific page.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing bad. Then system has worked well for us at the site level.

Michel G. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

21/5/2019

21/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Makes it easy to get a client to sign on the run

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

very pleased it has made it extremely easy for my team and myself to move forward with client who are ready to begin their journey with us.

Puntos a favor

that the4 client can open on most mobile devices and sign the agreements with in a few minutes, no special software needed to open and sign.

Puntos en contra

I wish I could copy other agreements and not have to start over e very time

Courtney G. Especialidad: Petróleo y energía Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

22/4/2019

22/4/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Workflow management software for streamlined processes

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

We have been considering digitalizing our operational processes for quite some time, and Fluix made this move to being paperless more robust and efficient. We have also improved our communication between the office and the field team.

Puntos a favor

We like how easy it is to set up automated documents flows in the system. The support team is always there for you starting with your onboarding. Fluix enables collaboration within teams and a document audit trail.

Puntos en contra

Fluix does not provide integration with the CRM used in our company, so some processes still need to be done manually.

William B. Especialidad: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

22/7/2019

22/7/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

my experience with Fluix

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

The ease of navigating the product. I can find no one that has a legitimate complaint with this system.

Puntos en contra

There really is not a legit complaint from my technicians.

Randy S. Especialidad: Servicios Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados Número de empleados:  10,000+ empleados

6/9/2019

6/9/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SGRE Review

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

It can be accessed virtually anywhere from multiple devices.

Puntos en contra

Administrative portion is not as user friendly.