Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Wrike

Descripción no disponible

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.0
Asistencia al cliente
4.3

Consulta las opiniones sobre Wrike

1,872 de 1,872 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Elisabet
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 14/11/2022

Confiable

Puntos a favor

Sencilla la utilización del producto y fácil utilización.

Puntos en contra

Complejo la utilización con procesos existentes

Lizbeth
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 24/11/2022

Plataforma sólida y productiva

En términos generales es una experiencia agradable,simplifica mi trabajo y te permite crear carpetas separadas para diferentes funciones laborales.

Puntos a favor

Es una plataforma que te ayuda a dar seguimiento a tus proyectos de manera sencilla.Para proyectos de infraestructura,Wrike es una exelente herramienta.Se logra acceder fácilmente a las actualizaciones,cargas y cambios.

Puntos en contra

Me parece un poco inecesario que la escribir en el cuadro de descripción de una tarea se envié un correo electrónico a todas las partes interesadas aunque aún no se haya terminado de realizar el contenido.

Vielka
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/10/2022

Una de las mejores recomendaciones

Es una experiencia lo suficientemente buena como para recomendarla a otras personas, es un software con un proceso rápido y evolutivo, que siempre está a la vanguardia y ayuda a la empresa a ver sus errores desde distintos parámetros nunca antes vistos.

Puntos a favor

Es increíble como puede manejar los ambitos de logística, contabilidad/finanzas y compras en un solo módulo de mantenimiento, y no solo lo puede ver una persona, lo pueden ver todos los demás involucrados.

Puntos en contra

Es posible que a la hora de usarlo pueda ser confuso como utilizarlo (al menos que lo administres), tienes que adaptar un flujo según tu empresa, el sistema es más libre de lo que mi empresa puede manejar. Y hay que poner limitantes empresariales.

Las mejores alternativas a Wrike

Fabian
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

3
Publicado el 14/11/2022

interesante

Puntos a favor

esta bien aunque no tengo tiempo para investigar su funciones

Puntos en contra

que puedo decir si no le he utilizado bien

anderson
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2021

wrike, "el sistema del exito"

en general les recomiendo el sistema de wrike, que es un muy bueno, pero le falta mejorar el sistema operativo, pero se vera que mas adelante tendrá muchas mejoras. wrike brinda mejores promesas mas adelante como el apoyo a sus miembros en el equipo, siempre estarán de la mano con wrike, si tienen una duda siempre estará a su disposición

Puntos a favor

wrike, es un sistema que brindan facilidad, en sistemas de rastrear proyecto y ayudar dar una buena solución en la organización , wrike nos ayuda a comunicar y mucho mejor los miembros del equipo, ademas nos brinda diferente funciones que facilitan a la comunidad. el exito esta de su lado aprovechen.

Puntos en contra

wrike es sistema que tiene diversas funciones que no le permite maneja de buena manera es por lo que se limita en el trabajo,pero a la vex es sencillo y practico porque determina el bueno es proyecto, wrike tiene que mejorar en sistema operativo ,que es el enfoque defectuoso.

Viridiana
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 17/11/2022

Gestion de actividades en tiempo real

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho la visualizacion de tareas y conexiones que se pueden hacer, de manera visual ayuda mucho verlo en calendario

Puntos en contra

Todo me gusta, sin embargo, me gustaria poder agregar mas iconos visuales

Ivan
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 6/11/2022

Herramienta óptima para gestionar flujos de trabajo

Positiva

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy optimo, cómodo de usar y muy intuitivo

Puntos en contra

Hecho en falta nuevas funcionalidades y actualización

Ernesto
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/11/2022

Un gran software

Una experiencia genial la utilicé por varios años y me ayudo en todo en general para la gestión de mis proyectos en el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado todo en general gestión de proyectos gestión de tareas y proyectos continuados de manera simultanea

Puntos en contra

Creo que todo me gusto en general no tengo opinión negativa alguna

Rolando Enrique
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/11/2022

Excelente programa

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar y sobre todo tener control y tareas que se le aplica a los registrados

Puntos en contra

Todo bien se resuelve todo bien y fácil usar la aplicación

Jerson
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 11/11/2022

Crea Modifica desde donde tu quieras

Puntos a favor

Es efectivo para mejorar la productvidad ya q informa a cada mienbro sobre cada proyecto

Puntos en contra

La alicacion es buena lo unico es es q al tiempo de respuestapara cualquier consulta es un poco lenta pero d ahi es muy buena la aplicacion

Anibal
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 31/10/2022

Wrike: Pon seguimiento a tus tareas

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante práctico y ayuda a crear una organización

Puntos en contra

No es un software muy avanzado y le falta mucho

Patricia
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 4/11/2022

Juntos por más tareas

La experiencia con los equipos que he trabajado ha sido positiva, realmente se agilizan los procesos y los proyectos porque los comentarios que podemos hacer son en tiempo real, sin embargo la organización de las carpetas todavía es muy tradicional para el desarrollo visual que existe en todo lo demás.

Puntos a favor

* Que existan plantillas re susables. * Las herramientas para gestión y medición del tiempo. * La posibilidad de dejar comentarios en las fotos que usamos para los proyectos

Puntos en contra

* La interfaz o tablero de trabajo tiene un look tradicional. * Siguen existiendo carpetas privadas que retrasan el trabajo mientras enviamos y aceptamos invitaciones. * El Roadmap debe mejorar

Daniela
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 19/11/2022

Gran herramienta para mejor organización

Permite ser mas eficiente y productivo.

Puntos a favor

Que es un conjunto de herramientas integral con colaboración en tiempo real.

Puntos en contra

Una interfaz de usuario que no es muy intuitiva

Manuel
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 17/5/2022

Reseña especial para Write

Muy aceptable en términos generales.

Puntos a favor

Es muy dinámico y muy fácil de implementar.

Puntos en contra

La falta de índices con gráficos para seguimientos

Giuseppe
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/11/2022

Full suite for project management

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of tools for project management out there so it's crucial to understand your own need before choosing. If you are looking for a simple task management tool, maybe Wrike won't be the first choice but, when it comes for complex projects, Wrike has features that allow you to control every aspects of your project and the work of your team. You won't be able to work without it anymore.

Puntos en contra

Wrike allows you to manage projects, subprojects, folders and several other structural things. It's a bit complex at the beginning and you have to get used to it. I have also to say that customer support is amazing.

Tammy
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/10/2022

Great Project Management System

Overall my experience with Wrike has been fantastic. I've used it for many years and it has been a great system.

Puntos a favor

I have used Wrike for years and highly recommend it to others all the time. The key to finding a good PM System is finding one that works like you work and Wrike offers so many ways to lay it out (boards, to do lists, by project, etc.). It is very easy to use and if you set up due dates you know what will be coming due and it will show on your to do list as well. I also love that I can add up to 5 team members + collaborators on the free version.

Puntos en contra

The only 'con' I have is that it would be nicer to have clarity on what Wrike considers 'projects' vs. 'folders'.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp y Asana

Razones para elegir Wrike

I didn't feel like it matched the way I worked.

Software anterior

Trello y Podio

Razones para cambiar a Wrike

Wrike has so many ways to view it that it can work for almost anyone. When using it with my team it was important that they could lay out theirs in a way that made sense to them as well.
Kristen
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

Puntos a favor

Wrike has greatly increased our efficiency across our teams. Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work. The video onboarding tools built within Wrike helped each team member get started at their own pace, and the onboarding videos themselves are quite engaging and creative. Once established, our team has effectively created a high-functioning workspace in which to manage digital and print production, campaign management, and other organization. Some of our favorite features include the following. - A Gantt chart can be created so that once a task is completed, the assignee of the next task is instantly notified that they can start working on their assigned task. The Gantt chart also automatically adjusts deadlines across all items when a campaign deployment date is updated, saving us time from having to manually update dates for each task within a project. - Calendars provide us with a way to share our email campaign deployment dates company-wide and to assess workload distribution across teams. - Dashboards can be built for personal use or for team use, and customizable widgets mean that the possibilities are endless for dashboard items to display. - Forms can be programmed to use Blueprints to create and map projects/tasks automatically once submitted.

Puntos en contra

We are a small team without a dedicated project manager, and team members are required to manage their own projects. The onboarding process was lengthy, as the tool required our team to think differently about mapping project schedules. For example, if a task is created from a blueprint and the team member doesn't individualize the name of the task, Wrike may assume that the task is the same as others with the same name. Then, that one particular task will live in multiple projects. So, when a team member marks that one task as completed, Wrike will mark it as completed in all projects. This is wonderful if intentional, but it was confusing at first to some who were accustomed to linear project management tools.There are many different ways to set up projects on Wrike, which is a benefit as much as it could potentially be cumbersome. To ensure that our team members had an understanding of where to find things on Wrike and of the expectations for how we wanted to use this project management tool, we established a staff subcommittee to create a quick-reference guide that detailed the organizational structures, processes, or settings that we agreed to as a team. It worked really well for us to have a central document outlining the folder structures and notification settings for our team in addition to the onboarding tools that Wrike provided.

Hideki
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 18/10/2022

An information and resource management tool from its platform

I have no problems because it is a tool that for the service it provides is quite easy to understand as well as complete, it can be adapted to the type of company in which you work and it is easy to manage several campaigns from your system

Puntos a favor

This is a tool for professionals who work digitally most of the time, it is a system that provides organization services with a Kanban system, as well as process automation programs, it has real-time alert systems and access to mobile for greater management possibilities on your platform

Puntos en contra

It is an easy to understand and fairly complete labor tool. It also has storage that helps reduce the cost of information in the labor system. It allows the analysis of campaigns and risks without problems.

Natalia
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 15/11/2022

Allows you to increase the flow of work thanks to its complete analyzes

It is a very versatile tool for any type of industry, it has a Kanban system and complete analyzes that allow the creation of new projects

Puntos a favor

This is a tool in the cloud that allows the management of projects with a fairly high acceptance capacity by professionals, this system allows analyzing from risks to performance in a professional and quite fast way, it is also implemented mainly by medium and large companies without this being a limitation for those who wish to use it

Puntos en contra

I have no problems, the tool is quite fast to handle as well as to implement as an organization system or for the execution of business processes in general

Andrew
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Easiest Performance tracking tool

Puntos a favor

The easy flow of creating a project tasks and assigning members to edit and update in the task assigned people and description Adding your working hours on each task easily

Puntos en contra

Nothing to unlike in this great tool it makes project management easier

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/8/2022

A powerful tool for content creation and workflow management

I enjoy this tool in writing my articles, managing my content and workflow. My overall experience is good.

Puntos a favor

Write is a very interesting tool for content creation and easy workflow management and planning. In addition, this software offers many interesting features such as the creation of multiple drafts and with the ability to access them anywhere, time management. It facilitates the writing and publishing of my working documents.

Puntos en contra

Write has a lot of features and I find it very good but personally I find that some of these features are not useful. Also, it is sometimes slow, which often makes it difficult to manage some workflows. Fortunately not all the time. That's why I like this software. In short, I think it should be faster, it should also allow us to schedule our articles for later.

Alternativas consideradas

WordPress

Razones para elegir Wrike

Write has features that allow you to write faster, better and more.

Software anterior

Microsoft Word
Sarah
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 17/7/2022

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for each task, making it an excellent communication tool. Wrike makes my job easier, and I love using it since I can customize the interface to my liking. It may be accessed from any web browser, on desktop computers running macOS or Windows, and on mobile devices running Android or iOS.

Puntos a favor

Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years. As an example of Wrike's usefulness, we were able to move our Change Request process from paper-based Excel spreadsheets to automated, digitally-driven Wrike task lists, complete with reporting. A centralized location was created so everyone could see what updates were open and past due.

Puntos en contra

Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify. Not quick enough for everyday usage across all projects and takes time to manage the to-do list.

Shayla
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 8/6/2022

Intuitive Project Management System

With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of time. With this application, you may generate databases of important information relevant to specific projects of any data type. Through the usage of its API, you may connect to, communicate to, and receive data from other programs you may already be using.

Puntos a favor

Using Wrike has helped us keep our teams on the same page when it comes to complicated projects and tasks. It has helped us integrate the product with our agile processes, manage our sprints, and generate bespoke dashboards and reporting. Creating bespoke task lists in Wrike allows me to make sure that every portion of the project is performed correctly and on time by every person that has to complete assignments. This is my favorite feature.

Puntos en contra

There is no way to set task priorities in Wrike's task management software. It is only important for a task to have a high priority setting. Because of this, it is difficult to prioritize all project activities and guide team members on which work should be completed first.

David
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/6/2022

Exceptional project management

Wrike has transformed our project management process dramatically. Efficiency is up, visibility on pending work is greater, and we love this product.

Puntos a favor

Wrike is about as close to a "perfect" project management software for us as you can get. When buying a product, there are always going to be a few things that don't exactly work the way you'd like, but the number of those instances with Wrike are few and far between.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, there are a few minor gripes about design decisions and a few very basic features that we (and other users) feel the product should have, but there is nothing major and they are all easily worked around.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com, Asana y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir Wrike

Basecamp is a great product, it just wasn't powerful enough to meet our needs.

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Wrike

We reviewed all the major players in project management, and Wrike was just hands down better for our use case. None of the other products came close to meeting our use case the way that Wrike did.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 24/3/2022

It's important to keep our marketing staff in sync

We've been using Wrike to manage our in-house marketing projects for the past few years. For a long time, we managed our projects with the help of tools like Google Spreadsheets, Asana, and AtTask/Workfront. With these apps, we found ourselves in a "Goldilocks" situation (too complex). When we were working together, we needed to be able to watch one other's actions and communicate effectively with each other. We found Wrike to be the perfect fit. Wrike was first used by the marketing department. Since then, it's been adopted by a slew of other departments at the organization.

Puntos a favor

Allows me to delegate tasks to my team and monitor their progress through this app. Working with workflows is a breeze because they allow you to organize the approval process. Your work may be easily viewed and changed on the platform, and our designers use the InDesign plugin for this. The team's activities, whether large or minor, are all under my control. Things that happen all the time can now be mapped out in detail. Because of this, starting a new project is easier for me. With desktop software, you can keep track of open requests and monitor what's going on. Other departments might use a tool we created to place orders for new promotional items like business cards and emails. The form allocates the task to the team member who oversees it.

Puntos en contra

The process of archiving a project isn't always the same. Some projects are left in the inbox for a while after they've been completed and then disappear. Remember the original title of the project or perform a backward email search to identify previous projects you've completed. There should be a way to see more of the projects that have already been completed and those that are currently in development. Like Trello, in which you can see what's in the queue and move things around when they're done, archived, and so on; you can do the same thing here.

1,872 opiniones