Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre ClickUp

ClickUp is a cloud-based collaboration and project management tool suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. Features include communication and collaboration tools, task assignments and statuses, alerts and a task...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.6
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.6

Consulta las opiniones sobre ClickUp

3,071 opiniones
Ordenar por:
eduardo
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/4/2020

software que cumple con la gestión de tareas y proyectos

el software ha sido muy util para gestionar mi equipo de trabajo y tener una panoramica completa de todo lo que sucede en las 15 ubicaciones que tenemos.
nos ha permitido gestionar los proyectos de manera simple y con muchas personas en colaboracion.

Puntos a favor

es un software muy facil de usar, ademas cuenta con herramientas que facilitan la gestion de equipos con distintas vistas, desde calendarios hasta gantt de manera automatica

Puntos en contra

en general no tengo criticas hacia el softwate. la critica podria ser el no poder aprovechar las licencias de un workplace en otro.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir ClickUp

migramos de teams con planner por las limitaciones que habian cuando deseamos una mayor colaboracion y principalmente por la falta de visualizacion global de lo que sucede con las tareas y proyectos.. Clickup tiene muchas formas de ver la informacion para gestion y seguimiento.

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

clickup tiene practicamente todas las opciones que podemos encontrar en los otros softwares, es como haber juntado todos los softwares en uno.
Yunuen
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 30/6/2022

El trabajo más facil

Mi experiencia en general es grata,ya que me ayuda con muchas tareas importantes a nivel laboral,tiene que mejorar en algunos aspectos,pero en si es una plataforma completa.

Puntos a favor

Es realmente agradable encontrar una plataforma que te ofrezca una gran variedad de herramientas de productividad, literal cualquier herramienta deceada.Cuenta con un soporte multiplataforma y buenas aplicaciones tanto en IOS cómo en Android puedes lograr importar tareas hacia otras herramientas y así complementar el trabajo.

Puntos en contra

Me parece un poco desgastante el que la interfaz del usuario sea un poco lenta y tenga errores y que por ello se pierda el avance logrado.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

Me parece que cuenta con más herramientas y se encuentra mejor capacitada para mis necesidades.
Alina
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 30/1/2022

Una solución practica para trabajo en equipos

Excepcional en general

Puntos a favor

1. las integraciones y notificaciones
2. los avisos constantes de las entregas
3. Visualización de tareas y modelos disponibles
4. CRM - ventas

Puntos en contra

adaptabilidad
generación de los reportes
facil ejecución a un clic no existe

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, Alina!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.

We're happy to hear that you and your team areenjoying the the features of ClickUp!

We would love the opportunity to connect with you regarding the reports that you would like to generate! Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Respondido el 21/4/2022

Las mejores alternativas a ClickUp

JESS
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/5/2021

Muy buena opción

Clickup es una muy buena herramienta de trabajo para proyectos o colaboración permite trabajar con todo el equipo de trabajo desde cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor

Se adapta a cualquier tipo de función como gestionar un proyecto completo o tareas específicas, seguimiento adecuado, trazabilidad de toda la interacción realizada en las funciones del usuario.

Puntos en contra

Realmente cada semana están actualizando y cada vez tienen menos contras, talvez los precios con funciones enterprise, el tema de conexión doble factor debería estar desde la función básica por temas de seguridad.

sergio wilfrido
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 6/6/2022

Fácil de implementar para tus proyectos

administrar tareas de mi equipo

Puntos a favor

La manera fácil de usar que prácticamente es soltar y arrastrar, es muy fácil crear una tarea, incluso su versión free está muy completa

Puntos en contra

Es muy fácil de usar, está muy bien desarrollado y pensado para administrar tareas

Javier
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 24/4/2022

Facilidad de uso

La gestión de nuestros proyectos realmente se ha beneficiado con el uso de esta herramienta que es muy completa y nos aporta mucho orden y control en todos nuestros procesos

Puntos a favor

El contar con varias plantillas hace muy fácil poder adaptarlas a nuestra realidad, mantener todo (conversaciones, notas, archivos, etc.) en un solo lugar hace que la comunicación con los miembros del proyecto esté alineado y nos ayude a terminarlo en los tiempos estimados con total seguridad

Puntos en contra

Aun no terminamos de probar todas las funciones pero hasta donde vamos es de mucha ayuda

Jon
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/11/2021

Muy buena herramienta

Lo uso a diario y me resulta muy práctico

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso, muy intuitivo y visual

Puntos en contra

Algunas funcionalidades del modo calendario

Greivin
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 15/5/2022

Soluciones prácticas para el trabajo en equipo

Este software es muy útil para administrar mi equipo de trabajo. Esto nos permite administrar proyectos de una manera simple

Puntos a favor

Tener algunas plantillas los hace muy fácil, mantener todos los archivos en un solo lugar, facilita coordinar con los miembros del proyecto y ayuda a completarlo en un tiempo estimado con seguridad total. Consulta de tareas y modelos disponibles, la integración de un CRM - Ventas facilita el conocimiento del cliente.

Puntos en contra

En general no tengo criticas hacia el softwate ya que las permanente actualizaciones solucionan permanentemente. Aún no hemos terminado de probar todas las funciones.

Carlos
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/5/2022

Software altamente confiable para trabajos en equipos, Gestión de tareas y proyectos

Buena muy buena

Puntos a favor

La característica mas importante , a mi entender es el manejo que hace de la información ,la capacidad del manejo de los proyectos ,dado los proyectos manejados por el equipo los mismos se gestionaron de forma simple y con muchos colaboradores en funciones.

Puntos en contra

En general no tengo grandes criticas, de pronto un poco mas eficiente en la generación de informes o reportes.

Cristina
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 21/6/2022

Buena opción para trabajos en equipo

Muy buena experiencia en general para coordinar proyectos con el equipo.

Puntos a favor

Es una muy buena herramienta para la gestión de proyectos desde cualquier dispositivo. Favorece la comunicación del equipo y además tiene plantillas muy variadas.

Puntos en contra

Hasta ahora muy contentos con todas las funcionalidades probadas. No tengo ningún punto negativo por el momento.

Ignacio
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 2/4/2020

Excelente organizador de proyectos

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y flexibilidad de configurarlo a gusto de cada usuario.

Puntos en contra

El idioma. Estaría bueno que esté disponible la versión en Español.
La versión para Android no me convence demasiado.

Pablo
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 27/3/2020

ClickUp review

Puntos a favor

Poder programar y compartir los programas y las listas con los involucrados, en mi caso, compañeros de trabajo

Puntos en contra

El diagrama de Gantt, al ser uno de lo más usados, hace falta en la versión gratuita

Pedro Paulo
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 30/3/2020

Muy buen producto

Ha sido una muy buen herramienta, de tal manera que la he recomendado en algunas organizaciones.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso, que permite una amplia gama de configuración.

Puntos en contra

Que no permite exportar la información de manera fácil a archivos en excel.

Jose J
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/7/2022

ClickUp boosted the productivity in our team.

After I understood and teach my team how to deploy and integrate ClickUp into our business, it has been a great experience so far, not to mention the wonderful customer support from the ClickUp team. Also, they are releasing new great features every often that we immediately integrate into our workspaces.

Puntos a favor

What I like about ClickUp is that is a very powerful tool that allows me and my team to track tasks, brainstorm ideas, create documentation, content calendars, and planning, share tasks and documents with clients, and many more features that we are still discovering every day.

Puntos en contra

Understanding how to organize the workspaces in ClickUp could be a little overwhelming for certain users. In my personal case, I had to enroll on the ClickUp University site to understand certain features, however in their tutorials, they already had different workspaces with dummy information, but there was no explanation on how to create that information from scratch. Thankfully, I found a few YouTube videos that explained how to create information from scratch, following easy analogies from our everyday life.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, monday.com y Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

I think we liked the idea to have all our product information and tracking in one place instead of jumping between apps now and then.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 30/7/2022

Great small business management option.

Puntos a favor

As a small business owner I loved that I could use ClickUp to perform the task of several other platforms, which keeps my subscription costs down and all my stuff in one place. It can get overwhelming and unproductive having data in various different places, so ClickUp has been able to help us solve that problem.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the system is a bit slow, but I believe they've done a lot of work on improving the servers lately to address this issue. The thing I like least isnt against the software, but rather that there is SO many options, so you really need to do some planning before you dive in, so you don't get overwhelmed and lost in the options. There is lots of YouTube videos with ideas, but really, you need to work out what will work for you and your business. Once you do that pre-work, it makes the setup and use a lot easier. No 2 businesses are exactly the same when it comes to requirements. Take the time to work out what works for you.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
5

1
Publicado el 24/6/2022

Beta software in constant live production. Not usable.

Love and hate relationship - mostly hate recently. They advertise that Clickup will save me a day each week. Instead I lose a day or two every week struggling with bugs or waiting for server response.

Puntos a favor

Full featured work OS with huge amount of features. Very well designed user interface, lots of flexibility and higly customisable architecture. Free version is rather basic but paid plans offer quite a lot for the price.

Puntos en contra

I could write something about messy data structure or horrible mobile app. But there is something more imporant: bugs, bugs, bugs and bugs. This software is a constatnt beta that is being tested on customers. It is completely unusable in many areas. Service is down or unaccessible every couple of days or it's super slow. Even basic functions are not working properly and this is a constant for years. Dissapearing tasks, dissappearing lists and docs, UI glitches, constant crashes, random behaviour etc. Instead they keep pushing out new features constantly but they don't care that most of them are barely tested or even completly unusable. After 9 months we had to abbandon this crapware as it started to negatively impact our business. Just imagine you're on a meeting with client, you want to show him some doc and... it won't open. Just because.

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, there!

I truly appreciate the time that you are taking to share details about your experience: the good, the bad, and the ugly! We can take it, we promise!

I understand that coming across bugs can be annoying. I assure you, squashing every last one is something our developers and engineers are working tirelessly on!

We want nothing but the best for ClickUp users, and we will remain focused on fixing bugs, the overall speed of the platform, and expanding feature parity in our mobile apps. We are very grateful for feedback like yours. We are on it!

I understand that you have already switched to a different platform. I hope that you decide to give us a try again in the future!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Respondido el 29/6/2022
Julia Maria
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 15/7/2022

Versatile project management tool with many customization options

We use ClickUp as an internal project management tool to structure and distribute pending tasks. We also track time, monitor the status and progress of tasks, integrate relevant documents, plan to-dos, assign, report and communicate through ClickUp. The tool can really do a lot and has helped us structure processes better and work on projects more consistently and efficiently. I also like to use it to plan and structure my tasks and feel I have a good overview of everything. The advantage is quite clear that project-related communication is done centrally. Then, the creation of a task list is not so tedious, because it can be done relatively quickly by assigning times. A task list is then automatically created from this - collaboration is now easier!

Puntos a favor

With ClickUp, you have quite a few functions in one place and you can use the tool in various ways. Whether it's project management, time tracking, archiving, document management, content planning, or briefings, ClickUp is really extensive and you can work in teams on different to-dos, assign tasks, enter times and deadlines, and so on. This way you can also see who is working on what and how busy the team is. ClickUp can be designed quite individually and I don't think you have to be tech-savvy to find your way around the tool. While there are a lot of features, nothing is really complicated. You can display different views, create to-do's as recurring, create dummy cards or even entire projects as templates, and much more.

Puntos en contra

Since there are so many functions, in my opinion, setting up the tool is quite time-consuming and complex. Sometimes things get lost and are not so easy to find again. It is better to be aware in advance of how you want to work with the tool and how it should be structured because it will grow quickly and become independent.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

ClickUp offers comprehensive features. The following features are the most important for me: 1. The ability to configure different views, such as Kanban, list mode, or, highly recommended, the Gantt chart, which is created automatically. 2 You can add Guest users to individual projects for free, advantageous for agencies 3. You can flexibly configure the notifications you want to receive for updates. Avoid spam.
Yasith
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 13/7/2022

Sophisticated But the Best Project Management Tool I've used

Having used Jira, Asana, and Notion I can say ClickUp stays on top of all these. Team members have enjoyed using it.

Puntos a favor

The main thing that made me move from Jira to Clickup is its flexibility. Different Projects have different workflows. With Clickup you can easily adapt. They have these modules which you can enable or disable for the project. It has all the tools necessary for project management.

Puntos en contra

It's a bit sophisticated with all the features it has. It doesn't support Epics which I really miss coming from Jira. Tried using the time management tool as well but it is too simple to make good use of it. Also, the desktop app doesn't update and I have to reload it all the time.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana y Notion

Razones para elegir ClickUp

Because Clickup was more flexible and had more features.

Software anterior

Jira
Wendell
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 9/7/2022

Good project management tool

Overall the Clickup has been good. It is still one of my favorite softwares to manage a project. Its scalability in the free version is awesome. If there was more/better instructions to import datas from other softwares that would have saved a ton of time.

Puntos a favor

I really like how easy it has been to start new projects. The templates are awesome, have saved me lots of time.

Puntos en contra

Coming from another software it was hard to get used to how the data was structured and overall user experience. When importing my data from another software the instructions were confusing which let to a lot of lost time in figuring out how to fix thingsI

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para elegir ClickUp

Trello became confusing as I added more team members

Software anterior

Trello
Lucas
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 29/6/2022

ClickUp is the best project management software that I've found.

I am very happy with my choice to move over from Asana.

Puntos a favor

It has a very robust set of features, and it has excellent integrations with tools like Zapier.

Puntos en contra

There are some performance issues that could slow you down, such as a change you make taking a couple seconds to "take." You'll want to be aware of this so that you don't accidentally create something twice, for instance.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para elegir ClickUp

I found Asana a bit limiting in terms of its automation and organization features.

Software anterior

Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

It seemed to have more robust automation and integrations.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 31/7/2022

Fantastic tool for development and analytics work

Puntos a favor

We our ClickUp in our small/med tech company for main dev work inside our analytics team. This outperforms Trello by a ton and offers so much more features. Also the seamless integration across multiple boards is huge for working seamlessly with other teams.

Puntos en contra

Too much configuration available. Pricing structure is confusing, usually that one "feature" you want is locked behind the next pricing tier.

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to have you here from Trello.

If you find that you or your team are overwhelmed by our features and configurations, we recommend reviewing your ClickApps. ClickApps are tools that can be turned on or off to enhance your experience in the ClickUp platform!

You can learn more about the features that are included in each plan here: https://clickup.com/pricing!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] if you have any questions about our plans and pricing.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Respondido el 1/8/2022
el mahdi
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/7/2022

Project management with a steel fist

Excellent and practical, helped me track a lot of projects, its capabilities and services can not be limited, an acceptable price

Puntos a favor

ClickUp Excellent allows comprehensive project control with a lot of multiple services, no limit to the possibilities

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to find the negatives of this great program, but we will mention some of them:
- It is characterized by a lot of capabilities and services that we still do not know many of. It would be good to introduce them all through small videos
- Data upload speed is not fast

Tenny
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/7/2022

A good way to manage group and individual projects more effectively

I am using ClickUP for all my projects at university. I see it significantly effective to manage tasks and really want my small company to install it but they said to consider. I also use it for personal purposes to create mutual projects with my partners.

Puntos a favor

This app allows me to assign tasks to members in group project more effectively. Despite the usage of free trail, I think it's enough for university projects. It helps me follow up tasks done by memebers better and keep up with timing.

Puntos en contra

I think ClickUP give much customisation for users so sometimes I have to keep learning new to adapt. It is also a bit heavy to keep all docs in phone.

Alternativas consideradas

Notion

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

Because I see ClickUP requires the least time to set up at the beginning and to learn how to use it.
Andrea
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 28/7/2022

ClickUp Gets The Job Done

I think it's a great tool and it definitely keeps me and my coworkers on task. We use it to gather ideas, as well as for our tasks. It's nice to be able to see where someone is on a project that I'm also involved with. I can see their timeline and how much they have accomplished so I know when it's coming to me. While it takes a while to learn, once you do, it's super helpful.

Puntos a favor

I like the variety of options for how to view your tasks and projects. I like the ability to create and use templates, which saves time. The recurring options are nice for those tasks that I do daily, weekly, and monthly. It's so customizable. I also like that you can change colors according to your needs. The tags are super helpful, too.

Puntos en contra

It had a large learning curve at the beginning. The fact that it has SO many options can also make it difficult to navigate sometimes. It takes a while to get the hang of everything. Also, for some reason, my timer for tasks was constantly messing up. Probably once a week it would track more than one thing at a time or not track something it should have been.

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, Andrea!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such an amazing review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

If you find that you are still overwhelmed by our features, we recommend reviewing your ClickApps. ClickApps are tools that can be turned on or off to enhance your experience in the ClickUp platform!

We also have quite a few options to help you get more familiar with ClickUp if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Respondido el 29/7/2022
Isdiana
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 27/7/2022

Project productivity booster

Puntos a favor

More than a year into using ClickUp, I've discovered several capabilities that come in handy when carrying out a task. With this app, I can save a lot of time by automating processes, which is the most considerable relief. By making it easy for users to report issues, the software development team has the information they need to make necessary improvements.

Puntos en contra

In many cases, there are too many alternatives to choose from. ClickUp's most exciting feature is its ability to be wholly tweaked. Users will have to play around with the settings to get the most performance out of the app, which may be time-consuming. Finally, the interface design may need some improvement. Blank areas and panes might be challenging to understand because of the limited font size and the hued colour scheme.

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, Isdiana!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

We understand that it can take some time to become familiar with all of our features! We have quite a few options to help you and your team if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Respondido el 28/7/2022
3,071 opiniones