Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre OneDrive

OneDrive is a cloud-based content management solution that provides organizations with a platform to collaborate, share and store documents. This system enables cross-platform synchronization and prevents data loss. OneDrive...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4

Consulta las opinones sobre OneDrive

9,867 de 9,867 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Armando I.
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/3/2020

Mi Solucion para guardar mis archivos

Onedrive es mi primera opcion para guardar mis archivos y gestionar mis datos. Siempre online a un precio bastante accesible.

Puntos a favor

OneDrive es mi primera opcion para realizar backup de mis archivos. Con cada telefono nuevo puedo configurar para que todas mis fotos, videos y archivos sean sincronizados con mi cuenta. Gracias a esto nunca e perdido un dato. Tambien puedo compartir con mis familiares lo que yo quiera.

Puntos en contra

Puede ser un poco tedioso a la hora de compartir los archivos y configurar los enlaces para los amigos.

Eyerim R.
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 2/3/2021

Un software de almacenamiento de fácil integración

A nivel labora a reducido la pérdida de informacion al crear redundancia de la información y guardarla en la nube.

Puntos a favor

Si eres usuario de microsoft, tienes todas las de ganar con este software. Almacena documentos, carpetas, copias de seguridad. Actualmente lo uso a nivel laboral, por lo que resulta inmensamente practico ya que todos pueden acceder a la vez, lo que no ocurria con las compartidas.

Puntos en contra

La opción de poder guardar el .pst del outlook, no es muy fácil, ya que debes convertir el archivo para que lo guarde como documento de texto.

Javier L.
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 19/10/2020

Uso one drive

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de guardar información.para utilizarla desde cualquier lugar

Puntos en contra

En lo particular, todo de one drive es funcional

Cesar C.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 13/4/2020

archivos en la nube

Tener los archivos de mi computador en cualquier parte que me encuentre.

Puntos a favor

Lo mas interesante es poder tener la facilidad de subir los archivos que descargas o creas en tu computador, directamente en una carpeta que se sincroniza con la cuenta en la nube de onedrive. Sin necesidad de tener que abrir una pagina web para colocar tus archivos allí.

Puntos en contra

Hasta ahora es bastante funcional, fácil y cómodo de usar para mi, no tengo ninguna queja al respecto

Rodolfo C.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Definitivamente lo mejor que le ha pasado a Office

Liberar espacio del disco, almacenar todo en la nube para sincronizar con todos los equipos y celulares es indispensable para el día a día. No concibo no poder usar One Drive diario.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de liberar espacio en equipos con discos pequeños es una función que es imprescindible hoy en día por la gran cantidad de información que generamos, incluyendo fotos, vídeo o audio.

tener todo a la mano en la nube es muy útil.

Puntos en contra

No es tan eficiente para compartir archivos desde el celular, Es más fácil hacerlo con Drive de google.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 26/3/2021

OneDrive Ultra Lento

Uso OneDrive por necesidad, pero es uno de los peores software para almacenar datos en la nube. Tengo instalado DropBox en la misma computadora, y el desempeño es mucho mejor, por lo que no es problema de velocidad de conexión. No lo recomiendo.

Puntos a favor

Incluido en versión bussiness, en mi centro de trabajo nos lo proporcionan "gratis"

Puntos en contra

Es muy lento, tarda mucho en sincronizar archivos (incluso menores a 76KB).

Pamela G.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 22/10/2020

No lo recomiendo, se apodera de tu computador y tu información

Yo tengo MUY mala experiencia con este programa.No LO RECOMIENDO. Te obliga práctimente a subir todo lo que tienes, no te pregunta llega y lo hace, eso para mi es violar la privacidad, constantemente pide de tu atención si trabajas son internet. Otra cosa más lanza error a la pantala cuando lo dejas sin síncronizar, unica forma (aparentemente) de que no sea tan intruso. Para mi vivimos en un momento de ALTA vulnerabilidad de nuestra privacidad, y OneDrive es parte de ello, por todos lados las aplicaciones y páginas nos quitan soberania sobre nuestras elecciones. Si trato de desintalar One Drive esta no me no deja. Se agregó cuando compre Office y me han obligado insistentemte a que use OneDrive cosa que no requiero, no me da la gana y me manda un pantallazo constante de error al costado derecho que la punica forma de sacarco de pantalla para que no bloquee la vista del compu es mmetiendote a la paginaetc ¿por qué debo tener ese mensaje de que active OnDrive SIEMPRE VISIBLE y abierto en pantalla? Ese mensaje no me deja usar los comandos de WORD y estropea mis presentaciones en vivo porque me inhabilita la opción de zoom pantalla de ppt ¿por qué me exige atención? SI no se dan cuenta de que esto es un CLARO abuso al usuario están brutalmente mal. Todos estos programas y mundo virtual se aprovecha porque en ningún lugar del mundo aun se ha podido legislar sobre estos "derechos" que nos obligan estar invadidos de coockies y espias, cuantos imperios se ha construidos sobre ello.

Puntos a favor

Nada
En serio luego de tener esa desfachatez de no darme el poder de elegir cuando subir y cuando no sin enviarme error, no le veo nada bueno.

Puntos en contra

Poco intuitivo
No da libertad al usuario
Obliga a subir todo
No lo puedes desinstalar
Practicamente se apodera de tu computador

Miguel B.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 13/10/2020

En la nube, con mucha facilidad

Me mantengo conectado ya que al estar vínculado con mi cuenta de correo me permite ver y modificar los archivos en línea

Puntos a favor

La opción perfecta ya que combina el espacio de almacenamiento con todas las opciones de offimatica de Windows

Puntos en contra

Se puede mejorar la interfaz y la administración de los archivos un poco más ya que al contar con tantos puedes necesitar una herramienta para gestionarlos

Jarvis J.
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

One Solution: One Drive

Overall I like that my team and I can upload and share files, documents, and proposals remotely in real-time reducing wasting upload times. We can make changes and the other time member can review changes instantly. It has allowed us to really make our business mobile and we can work from home or on the subway or even driving cross country with one of our drivers.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use and the ability to open and access files from any device such as PC, Phone, Tablet etc. I also like how its real time as well.

Puntos en contra

I don't see or come across anything that I didn't really like or enjoy about the software it exceeded my expectations 10 fold.

Bradley F.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/2/2021

Great product

Excellent. Copies Documents and pictures between my iPhone and PC. Organized the My Documents folder to sync. Have had a few issues with My Pictures and syncing from the iPhone. Think I need to enable background application operations or some sort of tweak to better sync over from my iPhone.

Puntos a favor

Syncs all documents to my Windows 10 machine from my iPhone. Easy to securely register devices with SMS Texts, e-mails with codes, and the MS Authenticator app.

Puntos en contra

Have had a few issues with photos from the iPhone. Likely a fluke or settings tweak needed. Seems like syncs from the iPhone are a little off at the moment. Everything from my PC ports over directly.

Dominique S.
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 23/2/2021

OneDrive DESTROYED MY LAPTOP

OneDrive caused me to lose hundred upon hundreds of essential files. it messed up the whole computer system for me, and Microsoft did nothing to help even after messaging them countless times.

Puntos a favor

I can honestly say I don't know what I like about this software because nothing ever went positive with it for me. From the very start, my files wouldn't allow me to access them because of OneDrive and I received no help from Microsoft.

Puntos en contra

OneDrive absolutely ruined my old laptop. Microsoft pushed for their customers to store all their files through OneDrive, so I did. I saved all my files onto it, and I've never had so many issues with a software in my life. Every single file, there was something "wrong" with. I lost 95% of my files because of OneDrive. The permissions went haywire. It kept insisting that I didn't have permission to access files, yet I was the only user on my computer and it was the only device stored on it. Files kept getting locked or saying they were "offline and unable to access." None of the files would sync no matter what I did. Files kept duplicating then wouldn't save because of it. No matter how many times I opened a brand new document and tried to save it, something else would go wrong. I couldn't save documents at all. I reached out to customer service numerous times and received no help. Finally, I had to take OneDrive off on my laptop. I now have a new device and refuse to use their software ever again. I store everything on my computer.

Oscar A.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/3/2021

Good storage solution

In general we liked it a lot.
We were able to simplify many of our collaboration tasks.
He also helped us with the hardware migration, since we focused on acquiring more robust equipment with SSD solid state hard drives while increasing our spending, since we spent a large part of the storage in the cloud.

Puntos a favor

What we liked the most was the amount of storage it offered per user.
We were also impressed that it comes bundled with our office 356 and email solution.
Additionally, together with the Share point tool, its use is optimized.

Puntos en contra

I particularly don't like that it is not a highly adopted solution by third parties.
Many of our customers and business partners use Google Drive and not One Drive services. This makes file sharing and collaboration not totally transparent.

Imi C.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

5
Publicado el 24/2/2021

Great Product that is troubling due to constant changes.

It is my go to.. I think about OneDrive as my hard drive, Love it.
However, I speak for the many persons who are frustrated because they are not tech savvy.

Puntos a favor

I loved that you have all you documents synced onto your personal devices, and I USED to love the fact that there was a separation of concern regarding the shared sync tool from OneDrive and my personal OneDrive file.
This allow my team members files to be in its own "space" and this was a good thing. This was what I liked about the OneDrive ..... but

Puntos en contra

OneDrive has changed in 2021 and this change has brought about headache for all. No syncing because the OneDrive is locked and awaiting action by users who has no idea as to what is wrong...
Removal of the SharePoint/OneDrive sync has now left me with the newest experiment that is named the "ShortCut inside the OneDrive" these shortcuts are difficult to manage.
I am used to improvement and enhancements, but when having to deal with thousand of employees that are just getting their feet wet, some changes are "UnWelcome"

Norzihan I.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2021

Good option for cloud storage

I really like using cloud storage service because the easy access to my files and data, also can be protected with password for sharing purpose. The uploading and downloading speed is pretty fast depending to my internet connection stability. Overall, it has a good value for money spend here.

Puntos a favor

Working with OneDrive with Microsoft Office 365 is really amazing as i can saves my Office document directly to my OneDrive cloud folder without having to save it manually on the OneDrive platform. This software has its own application for mobile and computer that is working on the background, and it will automatically save a backup file for all the new file saves on my computer.

Puntos en contra

There are no option to recovering for older version that has been updated/overwritten for my file and document. The premium plan should include this option as the premium plan has much larger cloud space that can hold or archiving the old document easily.

Ali K.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Your files above your head on the clouds with OneDrive!

If you need a simple and functional software with all the features for backup in the clouds, Microsoft OneDrive is your answer. Working with Andes is very enjoyable and simple.

Puntos a favor

Transferring personal files and photos with OneDrive is very simple. Microsoft knows how to simplify complex software and at the same time be very fast, smart and powerful with highest security features. All our personal and organization files are stored in Microsoft Safe Clouds via OneDrive. In sending files with large sizes, all you have to do is attach the file link to the person via OneDrive or attach the file from there. Also now Backing up files is very simple now via OneDrive. Extremely simple and very smart in doing things and very smart and fast backup.

Puntos en contra

Features such as link expiration after a specific date or password for files are very important and must be added to this platform.

Mario C.
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

5
Publicado el 12/2/2021

Does All You Need

Overall, OneDrive does everything I need it to as long as I don't encounter any problems or issues. I have my main folders for business and personal and have added numerous folders by client, internal depts and sales collateral. Then each has their own subfolders. If you're OCD about things being in their proper place, OneDrive lets get as detailed as you wish

Puntos a favor

to be honest, the best feature is that it is FREE with my Office365 subscription. Being that it's my personal program, I have full integration control and am able to set up and organize the folders to my liking and specifications.

Puntos en contra

Support, not only for OneDrive but all Microsoft Office products, is extremely lacking. Half the time I click on the support tab it never connects. When it does and I'm able to let them know of a problem, it's rare that they respond timely and with an acceptable solution. I'm better off buying a book.

another con, would be the ability to choose the default folder for automatic saving of things.

Khazianah H.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 25/2/2021

Great price for big cloud storage

I usually use it to transfer my files from my computer to my smartphone, as they also has application for mobile use. Sharing files with my colleague can be done simply by sharing the files URL link to my colleague, and only the files shared will appear to them, and not all the folder. Overall, using this software satisfied my need.

Puntos a favor

Pairing OneDrive with Windows based operating system is the best pair for cloud storage system. OneDrive can automatically synchronized all my files in my computer into the my cloud storage without me have to do it manually unlike other cloud storage service.

Puntos en contra

There are some time when the uploading speed is very slow and i had to refresh my computer multiple time and the files still not showing in the cloud. I don't think it is the problem with my internet connection speed as other application is working normally.

David C.
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/2/2021

Easy integration

Overall, OneDrive has been a seamless backup solution for Microsoft products, and it has made access to photos and other shared files easy.

Puntos a favor

Integrated with other Microsoft Office products. Large basic storage tier, with upgrade options. By bundling, it is very cost-effective

Puntos en contra

Not as easy to set up on iOS, since iOS intends for iCloud to be the default. Otherwise, no significant cons to note.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 5/3/2021

A cloud storage application from Microsoft

I have Office 365 from my employee and I use OneDrive as part of it. I love that I can created word, powerpoint and excel files in my browser, and that I can open all the files immediately. It is also possible to create links as separate files, which is convenient. But my best finding in OneDrive is OneNote, it is well-made and super useful. It is my new must-have application. I should also say that sharing feature does not work always properly in OneDrive due to some security reasons. Even my colleagues cannot always open my shared files.

Puntos a favor

Basically, OneDrive is very similar to other cloud storages as Dropbox, GoogleDrive and others. It is multiplatform, has options of "make available offline", "camera upload" and so on. There is also a personal Vault, which could be useful. It is convenient if you use other Microsoft products like Outlook, online Word , online Excel. If you have a business version from your work (for example, Office 365), it might be even more convenient to keep all emails, work files and calendar together.

Puntos en contra

But when you deal with Microsoft, you get a lot of complications. Too many options, too many details, too much information, too many security limitations, you just get lost. Therefore, I would recommend to use OneDrive as a stand-alone storage, especially if you have an outlook email (although I personally prefer Dropbox and GoogleDrive).
If you need some combination of storage and word / excel applications, then I definitely recommend to go to GoogleDrive.
If you have something like Office 365 from your work, enjoy a lot of possibilities and expect it to be slower and harder manipulate.

Akinlotan S.
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 19/2/2021

dynamic and easy access

it is good for business and it really helps to keep all files saves for like ever. it is easy to access anywhere and also reduces the loss of data and files.

Puntos a favor

This software helps me a lot as i have different sites and location to visit often. It comes handy as all files can be save on the cloud storage therefore relived me of the stress of carrying my PC or external storage device. it helps my organization staffs to be able to access company profiles and project anytime needed. It comes handy with office 365 which is an essential tools for me. With OneDrive every of our worked files are saved forever.

Puntos en contra

uploading bigger files are sometimes slow maybe due to poor network. It will be also be better if a lite version can be designed so as to make files and data stored easily accessible and faster. the price for premium plan is a bit high than other related software.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/2/2021

Onedrive - For everything and everyone, anytime, anywhere.

For many years I use Onedrive and I only have to praise the product.

Its accessibility, security and lightness make Onedrive one of the indispensable programs for my day-to-day.

Safe and accessible documents and files anytime, anywhere.

Thank you Microsoft, for making my life easier.

Puntos a favor

Onedrive is undoubtedly one of the most important tools for all types of users, from casual users to professional users.

Available on various platforms, from the web, desktop and even mobile versions, they allow users to access their files from anywhere, anytime.

Very secure, Onedrive allows you to store the most important documents in your personal safe, with two-step protection which guarantees a lot of security.

Its mobile version is extremely light and fast, allowing instant synchronization of files and documents.

The most outstanding positive points are:

- Multiplatform: available in web, mobile and desktop versions;
- Synchronicity: documents and files synchronized instantly;
- Security: secure access via password and two-step verification;
- Practicality: simplicity in accessing, editing, moving and deleting files is excellent.

In addition to all its benefits, Onedrive allows greater allocation space with its premium plan, ensuring more storage space for the user.

Every user should use Onedrive, one of Microsoft's best tools.

Puntos en contra

The negative aspect of Onedrive, is due to its limited storage space.

Unfortunately, thinking about today, 5gb of storage is very little.

Using the tool to store large amounts of files is not feasible in the basic plan, forcing the user to subscribe to the premium plan, or to buy a larger amount of storage.

I believe that at least 50 gb could be made available to users as other companies supply in the market like the Russian company Yandex or MegaNZ.

A nice solution would be for the user to "buy" the virtual space for a certain price, something like a dollar for each gigabyte of storage, something in that sense, instead of the user "renting" the virtual space for a period.

The values ​​of the monthly plans are also a little high, even if they integrate access to Office 365, as it induces the user and buy a solution that is often not interesting at the moment.

Other than that, Onedrive is sensational.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/2/2021

The cloud solution for Windows Users

I think OneDrive is a solid product that is evolving in the right direction, learning from other solutions on the market, and adpating to the Microsoft ecosystem.
It comes by default with Windows and works very well with the Microsoft 365 tools

Puntos a favor

OneDrive is well implemented into the Windows 10
OneDrive offers 1TB of data to payed users of Miscrosoft 365
OneDrive offers shareable links with password protection and expiration dates, allowing more security and peace of mind when sharing with external partners

Puntos en contra

Microsoft 365 is using a mix of Sharepoint and OneDrive to manage document sharing amoung a company/team, making hard, sometime, to know how and where to access files. Even if there are ways to add a sharepoint folder to a user OneDrive, it's not straight forward.
Synchronization could be a bit tricky if you have multiple OneDrive account on a PC.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Why Store in OneDrive rather than Email Attachments?

My overall OneDrive experience has been fantastic! All my meeting minutes through OneNote are in it so Executives can open the minutes and add more or complete items.
Now that some associates have seen why I use it, well, they're starting to use it too.

Puntos a favor

Creating a OneDrive account is simple, so simple you'll wonder if you did something wrong.
Sharing documents while controlling viewers and editing abilities is just a simple click!
In addition, when you share something via OneDrive you can find it easily by logging into your office.com account from any web browser OR while working on your assign computer you can easily find your OneDrive shared documents through File > Open.
There's more! Now, you can turn document Tracking on and have multiple people editing your document without having to email it, revise it, email it, revise it, email it, etc.
OneDrive is so simple it's confusing. Take the plunge and use it!

Puntos en contra

It seems confusing when setting it up because it's so simple.
You need to pay attention when sharing a document and be sure to share with the appropriate permissions.

Laura V.
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 11/2/2021

GREAT help for these times

OneDrive has been a life-saver for me during COVID-19. For different projects there is endless paperwork and files that need to be shared and stored. I have my onedrive shared with a few people so that we all have access to the files and don't need to constantly email the files to one another every time we make a small change. What I do requires a lot of collaborative efforts and if a file is changed and not sent out to everyone, things fall apart.
Due to how easy it is to organize and share, things go much more smoothly. I can even have access to files from 2 years ago in my Archive files that I created.

Puntos a favor

You get 5GB of free storage but you get more if you have Office365 or buy more storage. I do have office 365 so I have significantly more storage than 5GB and I utilize it.
It is very easy to use unlike many other programs. Anyone that I have walked through OneDrive has picked it up immediately.
It is very easy to organize files and keep the entire thing very clean and easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

I do wish that you could have more storage without having to spend more money. I understand it from a business standpoint but 5GB is much less storage than you would think.

Rex A.
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 10/2/2021

Great product for small organization

OneDrive helps us keep our files with us everywhere we go- computers, phones, tablets, etc. It’s great, especially when working from home or on the road.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, reliability, security is top notch. We use this daily in our offices. I love the mobile versions, so we can have our files anywhere we can connect to the internet. Syncing is quick and effortless. Top notch product.

Puntos en contra

It’s very picky about file names- when we switched from Google Drive we had to rename a lot of files that had special characters in the names.

9,867 reseñas