Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre HubSpot CRM

With its cloud-based, customer relationship management (CRM) platform, HubSpot CRM helps companies of all sizes track and nurture leads and analyze business metrics. HubSpot is suitable for any B2B or B2C business in a variety of...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.4

Consulta las opiniones sobre HubSpot CRM

3,305 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Alfredo P.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/12/2020

BUENA PLATAFORMA CRM

He tenido una buena experiencia de uso hasta ahora, si recomiendo la versión gratuita, pero tener en cuenta que escalar a un plan completo tiene un costo demasiado elevado.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que integra muchas funcionalidades interesantes y puedes iniciar con la versión gratuita de por vida, la cual ya es bastante útil para dar seguimiento a prospectos y vendedores.

Puntos en contra

El precio de su plan anual que incluye todos los módulos es realmente caro e imposible de pagar para un profesionista independiente o una empresa pequeña. Tal vez HubSpot esta enfocado a medianas y grandes empresas.

Jorge enrique G.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 2/10/2020

No tiene tiempo de atención al cliente

No entendía muy bien su funcionamiento, y solicité una orientación demostración por parte de hubspot.

Se me dio un día y una hora. Cuando llego el día y la hora estuve esperando, después de quince minutos me comuniqué para saber si tendría la orientación o no, y la ejecutiva molesta me dijo que no tenía tiempo, que me estuvo esperando a la hora y que nunca llegue.

Le mostré y le envie el mail de la cita y me dijo que era en el horario de ella -y del lugar donde ella estaba, era una hora menos en México- sin embargo jamás me dijo a las 11 horas de mi lugar, no a las 12 horas de México.

Una contestación muy grosera y fría, siendo que nunca se especificó lo del huso horario, sin embargo me sirvió como experiencia para conocer el CRM de Agile.

No creo que todos lo ejecutivos sean así, tal vez solo era una persona que no le gustaba su trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Su base de conocimientos es realmente buena y al parecer el producto parece muy atractivo en lo planes empresariales.

Puntos en contra

La atención al cliente para soporte, orientación o solución de dudas no es la adecuada o tienen personas que no les gusta su trabajo.

Norberto B.
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 28/1/2021

Imposible multiplicar con este CRM en version de paga

Las versiones de paga no estan completas. Por ejemplo te dicen qie puedes llevar una lista de objetivos de ventas y al final solo te deja poner un objetivo.

Te dice que puedes hacer reportes y solo deja 10
Te ofrece automatizaciomes y lo mosmo esta limitado a cierto numero
Ademas los precios son en dolares y son por usuario. Entonces si tienes 5 usuarios en la version gratuita cuando piensas en hacer upgrade ya se va a 200 usd esa actualizacion y no todos los vendedores usan esas funciones

Puntos a favor

El software es facil de implementar y tambien intuitivo, ademas tiene una academia y explican bastante temas sobre inbound. La mayoria en ingles
Si requieres llevar un registro de los leads telefonos y formularios este software en la version gratuita ayuda muy bien con eso.

Las aplicaciones de celular te permoten integrar tus llamadas y dejar revordatorios

Puntos en contra

Su politica de precios no es acorde con poner un crm gratiito y luego cobrar tanto

Las mejores alternativas a HubSpot CRM

Hamit A.
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/5/2021

El mejor CRM gratis

Este sistema está diseñado para pequeñas empresas, nos permite mejorar el control de nuestros clientes y nos ayuda con muchas otras tareas más.

Puntos a favor

Las funciones del CRM eran exactamente lo que necesitábamos y las integraciones que tiene nos permitió conectar nuestro sistema de mensajería y guardar los contactos automaticamente.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no hemos tenido ningún problema con el software.

Rodrigo C.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 20/10/2020

Hubspot general

Me gusto , pero no pudimos mantener por el precio

Puntos a favor

Están todas las soluciones bien integradas.

Puntos en contra

demasiado caro, no tiene precio accesible para medianas empresas, puede cambiar mucho de precio con pequeños upgrades

Felipe M.
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 1/3/2021

Hostigante

muy mala y hostigante. llenaba mi inbox de información inútil.

Puntos a favor

teóricamente sería una herramienta de ahorro de tiempo y seguimiento a los clientes, pero me generaba más trabajo y menos resultados por lo que busqué otra opción para dar seguimiento a mis clientes

Puntos en contra

sólo somos dos personas y yo hago el seguimiento a mis clientes. TODOS los correos recibidos en mi Inbox del mail recibía. 1. el mail, 2. un mail de Hubspot diciendo que había recibido un mail y que se iba a asignar a alguien y 3. un mail de hubspot diciendo que se había asignado el mail a mi.
la mayoría de los correos no es de clientes, ni prospectos. Encontré esa funcionalidad frustrante y no la pude quitar. mejor decidí comprar otro sistema que pudiera administrarlo y no me hostigara tanto.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 24/6/2022

Un gran CRM para la pequeña empresa

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es que hay mucha información para utilizarlo en youtube

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es que es poco intuitivo y a veces es muy grande para emprendedores.

Elizabeth W.
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 9/6/2022

Improve the relationship with your customers

It is an automated software that will help you with the organization of your company's activities, you can schedule appointments, schedule a client with an advisor, broadcast messages, create notes on each client, send mass emails, make calls, you can create tasks to have the optimal follow-up of this client, history of orders placed.

Puntos a favor

I like HubSpot because it's a complete CRM platform, you can organize your sales, marketing campaigns, customer service. This software will help you with the business growth strategy through marketing techniques. It has several plans and different costs. You will be able to obtain information in graphs of the statistics, access your contacts that are being created (clients, prospects), you can assign advisors to attend to each client. Something that I can highlight is that it has a free version in which you can use several tools, ideal for those who want to see how it works, and then there is the Enterprise version, which is the most complete and to handle more contacts.

Puntos en contra

It is a platform with many functions and at first it can be difficult to understand, it would be nice if it had more tutorials on the platform to guide you through the different tools

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 18/5/2022

HubSpot: A Swiss army knife that costs less than an arm and a leg, initially

My experience has been great with HubSpot. The Free and Starter plans offers excellent values and functionalities. Instead of piecing numerous SaaS bits together, HubSpot is a one-stop shop that is backed up by a reputable company and a lively ecosystem. Its knowledge base is vast and I can usually find solutions on its FAQs or HubSpot Certified Group on Facebook. You cannot reliably claim that about other niche platforms.

Puntos a favor

I got introduced to HubSpot via its Academy, which truly has excellent educational content. HubSpot brilliantly uses its extensive knowledge base to attract prospects. As part of the InBound Sales certification course, I started using its CRM and gradually expanded to other service offerings, such as the self-service scheduling and chatbot services. What HubSpot does better than its competitors is the seamless integration between the mega modules (Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, CMS and Operations). You can start with as few/many modules as your organization needs.

Puntos en contra

The Starter Plans are cost-effective ($0 to $45/month) but shoot up astronomically as you scale up to Professional and Enterprise tiers ($360+/month). A more economical tier between Starter and Professional would better serve the SMBs.

Valerie H.
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 8/6/2022

Overall... Meh

If you're using hubspot for the advanced features (sales pipeline, MAP, etc) and just need a CRM to house some data, Hubspot CRM is ok. If you utilize your CRM in an in-depth way with custom fields & reporting, HubSpot may feel like a downgrade. It was also a huge lift for us to manually import every field into HubSpot. We had 3 -4 imports (to write data and then overwrite other data) per type of information from Zoho over to HubSpot it was very cumbersome and less than ideal.

Puntos a favor

It houses all of our data and I do believe that the additional features (MAP & Salespipeline) are helping our sales and marketing teams to be more effective in their jobs.

Puntos en contra

If you've used a true CRM before, you'll notice that hubspot was not setup as a CRM initially. It was an add-on that they've done an ok job at. If you use the CRM day in and day out - it's cumbersome. Data is housed in ways that makes a user click 3 - 4 times just to find a field. We had Zoho before moving to Hubspot. The data was held in a much more user friendly way and the reporting was more robust.

Avash K.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/5/2022

Easy to Use Popular CRM for Small Businesses

Hubspot CRM is an awesome CRM that I have set up for many of my clients with small businesses. It is easy to deploy, implement and maintain. It is also easy to teach to clients and there is low learning time. While not the most powerful CRM, it is surely the best CRM for small businesses. I highly recommend Hubspot CRM to every small business.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Hubspot is that it's a very popular CRM software so if you run into any problems - you can easily find someone to help you. Also, there are a lot of tutorials available online from where one can easily learn Hubspot CRM. Another thing that I like very much about Hubspot CRM is that it has a free plan which can be highly beneficial for small businesses and startups. Even the free plan is competitive with paid plans of other CRMs. Another pro about Hubspot CRM is its intuitive workflow and user interface that makes it very easy to learn and use. Hubspot CRM is the easiest CRM I have ever used - even someone with below-average knowledge can use Hubspot easily with proper training. Also, there are a lot of integrations available like WordPress integration which is very useful for small businesses.

Puntos en contra

There aren't many advanced features available with Hubspot CRM so it may not be very useful for large businesses. Also, there is a free plan and there is quite an expensive plan - I wish there was something in the middle as not everyone can afford it. However, one can start with a free plan and move to a paid plan when needed so that's a plus.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was recommended by many of my co-workers and also has a free plan.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 18/6/2022

Great CRM for startups

Puntos a favor

I like the knowledge base HubSpot has built around their software. It helps a lot in maximise the value of it.

Puntos en contra

The analytics in HubSpot is my least favourite feature. Very difficult to configure.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Because we wanted something more robust

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Because of recommendation we’ve got from the industry
Cheikh B.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 15/6/2022

A huge solution for good sales and marketing

HubSpot CRM gives me the ability to closely monitor my customers' behaviour. Once all the data is entered into the system, I start receiving notifications every time my prospects open their emails or click on a link or attachment. This makes it very easy for me to keep track of my prospects.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot is a great tool for startups, free and powerful and very rich in complex features.

Puntos en contra

It is the training time that is too long to be able to use certain features.

Alastar K.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 21/5/2022

Good but expensive

Overall good experience, customer support is included and I never have to wait long if I call in

Puntos a favor

Solution works well if you use it as intended and for everything you can

Puntos en contra

Solution has limitations requiring processes to be adapted to system

Alternativas consideradas

Campaign Monitor

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the all in one solution which simplified things for the company
Thomas K.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/6/2022

Best all-round B2B crm

I have implemented HubSpot for multiple companies and has always had the functionality the companies needed.

Puntos a favor

Very thorough knowledge base. Easy to setup and maintain.

Puntos en contra

Certain features like workflows require an upgrade and can be expensive for some SMBs.

Jordan M.
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 23/6/2022

Fantastic Free (and paid) CRM

It's easy to use, helpful and I recommend it to clients and they feel the same.

Puntos a favor

They offer so much in their free CRM, and it's so helpful. As a boutique marketing and media business, it give me everything I truly need under their free tier and I love that.

Puntos en contra

There are some automations that I wish were included in the free tier, but I understand why they're not.

Sergio D.
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/5/2022

Easy to use, full-featured, powerful

I started using HS for my contact management and rapidly adopted it as a complete lead management solution, tracking all the actions (inbound and outbound) involving my customers, leads and prospects.
I also use it for periodical email campaigns and it allows to monitor the results in a clear and simple way.

Puntos a favor

It is really easy to use, with a clear and comfortable interface, plugins to connect to email account (web, Outlook) and integrations with a hug number of external services (Zapier and the like).

Puntos en contra

There's no mobile app, and this could be limiting in certain cases (especially for contact management)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Better interface, more features (at the time of choice)
Bryce M.
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 28/6/2022

Free Version is great, but when you pay you really pay

Puntos a favor

I got the starter pack for all, CSM, Marketing, Sales, etc. for a low price but you pay out the nose for marketing contacts and the value added isn't actually a whole lot. You could use an emailing service like ConstantContact or even a cold email service and get better value for monthly cost for marketing contacts.

Puntos en contra

I originally set it up to be an all-in-one location for all my contact management but that hasn't been the case, though it HAS replaced A LOT of my platforms, it still hasn't yet replaced Monday.com.

Also, there isn't an easy way yo separate out the CRM, like compartmentalize people who are receiving marketing compared to clients that are specifically sales. This means having two HubSpot accounts, one for marketing and one for sales and it's just a hastle. If they only made a user-level experience where you could effectively hide all the marketing contacts from sales until they become sales contacts, it would fix the issue.

The main thing we use Monday for is because it's a light platform we can push all our sales cycles through for task management. Where as HubSpot still has a poor sales pipeline management system with updates that should have been done YEARS ago. I've seen people complaining about the "NEW DEAL" tag with all new sales deals since 2018 and it's still there! Crazy to me this pipeline system need aa revamp and it's not getting enough attention

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

HubSpot seemed to be an all-in-one solution, but didn't pan out that way. Though it definitely replaced Pipedrive, couldn't replace Monday.

Software anterior

Pipedrive y monday.com

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Ease of use, contact updating is easy and their support is great.
Michael H.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/6/2022

Implemented HubSpot Repeatedly

I have implemented HubSpot in 5 different places. It's the best one out there, and I have looked at them all. Their sales teams irk me... representative of a normally VERY junior and inexperienced staff... often felt like "it's all children working there"

Overall -- it is still the best and easiest to use product in the space!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use - it's obvious the way an iPhone or Google would be
Easy Integrations
Many capabilities and integrations
Fast start - up and running in no time flat

Puntos en contra

The sales team -- they just don't seem to really get Enterprise B2B CMO level folks... (in my experience!)
They have gotten chincy with on-boarding... used to be "all you need", now rather restricted timing
Customer Success people are good - but they're spread VERY thin with 100s of accounts

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, Pardot y Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, functionality

Software anterior

Act-On

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, reliability
Shan A.
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 11/5/2022

Great CRM with great capabilities and features

We wanted a CRM in place for managing all our contacts and leads, Hubspot has helped us with managing all of our sales pipeline and conduct marketing activities as such as delivering great emails, landing pages and automate marketing activities.

Puntos a favor

Lead management is the best part for us managing all the leads based on the lead scoring model in place. The CRM helps us manage our sales pipeline very effectively and helps us identify interested opportunities.

Puntos en contra

This is a general one but it is expensive to use Hubspot for all small and medium size businesses, and also the reporting is quite basic.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

It was the experience of the CRM manager which was towards Hubspot

Software anterior

Pardot
Eugene D.
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/4/2022

Best CRM for small businessess

Overall this is by far the best and easiest system to implement in a small business. It allows us at a low cost to track leads, manage contacts, and close deals.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is easy to deploy and setup. I like that you can upload an excel spreadsheet with all your contacts and companies into HubSpot which allows the data to be quickly synced. In addition there are a lot of integrations available for various commonly used business software with HubSpot such as WooCommerce and WordPress.

Puntos en contra

There are some features that are limited or not available depending on your level of membership plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud y monday.com

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Tracking everything in excel became unmanageable.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the perfect fit for our business and it allowed us to take advantage of a full blown CRM system at a low cost.
Pieter B.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 8/3/2022

HubSpot is Awesome!

Bad things aside, I genuinely love this product, so much that it is a running joke at my work. It is such a powerful tool that can do so much. I could write about everything it does and can do, but I don't think there is enough space here. So in short... I highly recommend HubSpot.

Puntos a favor

It is an incredibly powerful CRM, Marketing, Sales and Service tool. It can integrate easily with many platforms including Mailchimp, Shopify and WordPress from its extensive app marketplace. The software is also incredibly easy to use and it gives you a clear overview of your leads and clients as well as allowing you to store quotes, files, emails... basically, everything about your lead/client in one easy to access place. The workflows is another amazing tool as it allows you to easily set up an automated marketing funnel for each new lead. I prefer their workflow creation tool, to that of Salesforce, whose automations takes a while for my brain to understand. The HubSpot Academy is another amazing feature that teaches you about almost any aspect of growing your business.

Puntos en contra

I only have a few issues with the program.

1) As of date there is no recurring task option yet, so you can't for example set up a reminder to call a client every week for example. I do know that they are busy working on this though.

2) The pricing model is a bit steep, you can either go with the "cheap" plan, which gives you limited features or the "expensive" plans which allow you access to all the awesome features. There is no mid-tier plan for a company that finds the starter plan to limiting and who cannot yet afford the professional or enterprise plans. an example at the time of writing: the marketing hub costs $20 per month for the starter plan and then jumps to $800 per month for the professional plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Automotive CRM

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Because of their free tier which gives you access to so many great tools already. To my knowledge, there aren't many other platforms out there that are that easy to use that come with a free plan.
Joseph W.
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 24/2/2022

Perfect for our startup

Brilliant, the fact that we can start on a free plan and do so much makes us think that hubspot could be a really good long term partner for us.

Puntos a favor

We love the fact that hubspot enables us to keep a track of all our clients in one place. Not only that but it is free. The ability to import data from excel files allowed us to upgrade our database from google sheets and combined with hubspots internal database elevated the amount of info we had to hand on our clients, taking it to the next level. We also love the fact you can create custom fields to the CRM and different views for different users.

Puntos en contra

To be honest there is very little not to like with hubspot, in terms of the various software we use, this one takes a little more time to implement and adopt, however once customized to your requirements it becomes way easier to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Google sheets is limited and to get it to the level of customization we have with hubspot would be a nightmare. Hubspot is also really user friendly compared to google sheets.

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

We really like the interface for hubspot and the fact they have a lot of basic data on clients, like number of employees etc..
Mike W.
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 2/2/2022

Easy, Simple and Affordable (as far as CRMs go)

Great. My recommendation would be to invest a few hours reading and watching HubSpot academy to understand how Lead Management and Deal Tracking works, set-up your dashboard the best you can and then go from there.

Diving into without the initial investment will lead to a jumbled mess. HubSpot gives you a lot of powerful tools and features to help with the initial set-up

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is one of the few CRMs you can pick up and use without professional help. Using only their videos and articles, you can get a simple, powerful and FREE CRM set-up.

The set-up does take time and patience but it's possible. Contrast that vs. Salesforce and other CRMs which I've found to be basically impossible to use for a starter CRM.

Puntos en contra

HubSpot's email integration is powerful but it's task management / reminder features could use a lot of work. I can't complain too much since it's free.

HubSpot's pricing is also confusing since there are so many features and bundles to choose from. It's especially confusing since they also offer marketing services.

Also the dashboard isn't the most intuitive to set-up.

All of these above comments are on an absolute basis. When compared to other CRMs I found HubSpot lightyears easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive y Close

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had better recommendations

Software anterior

Streak

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Cheaper, better, easier
Jill L.
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 19/1/2022

Good value

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Puntos a favor

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Puntos en contra

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, Pardot, Salesforce Sales Cloud y SugarCRM

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
3,305 opiniones