Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Spendgo

Spendgo is a loyalty and marketing platform that helps small to large businesses automate and manage campaigns, creating a unified customer experience for the members. Users can integrate various point of sale (POS) and...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5

Las opiniones de Spendgo Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Ordenar por:
12 opiniones

Consulta las opinones sobre Spendgo

12 de 12 opiniones

Las opiniones de Spendgo Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Ordenar por:
12 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Bradley M.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2020

Spendo Is The Way To Go!

A++ Experience. The team is very hands on. Compared to other vendors I deal with Spendgo's willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty is second to none. Their technical expertise and customer support is top notch. We love them. They also have multiple options for loyalty integration and if they don't have a solution they are always willing to at the very least exploring building one. We appreciate all that they do for us.

Puntos a favor

API Capabilities, Intuitive Admin Dashboard, In Store Ease of Use, Great Support

Puntos en contra

No complaints at this time. The software works as we expect.

Brandon H.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 22/10/2019

spendgo review

Spendgo is able to be installed on a variety of different POS vendors and will actively work with a variety of our vendors ensure integrate their API across platforms.

Spendgo actively provides business suggestions to help us take full advantage of the loyalty program. They are responsive to issues and are a true partner, not just another vendor.

Puntos a favor

Spendgo is extremely flexible and can be built to meet a number of different loyalty situations. I like that there can be a user facing display, which helps drive guest participation even if store employees are not pushing the program.

Puntos en contra

When we first started with Spendgo there were some missing features in their backend. However, they worked hard to build this portion of their product out and have most of the missing parts on their roadmap, if not already implemented.

Joshua C.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 27/6/2018

We have had Spendgo for 3 months and cannot get reporting on how it is working

So far I have received no benefit.

Puntos a favor

Easy for the customer to use and input their information. Attractive platform that the equipment sits on.

Puntos en contra

No visibility to if it is driving customer loyalty. The reporting features are not available for franchisees.

Richard L.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/3/2021

Spendgo is Great!

As with all new implementations, there is a learning curve; albeit small, and customer support provides support all along the way. The staff were always available, willing, and helpful to provide support and training . We appreciate each of you.

Puntos a favor

This software was able to connect to Revel POS. We were able to use white lists for rewards, many other vendors did not have this flexibility. We were able to add a background video for customer presentation at the register. We were able to add multiple stores for rewards across stores. SMS campaigns were nice for sending out promotions and customer updates. The dashboard included adoption and customer history; although, mostly we just set it and forget it. The intention was that customers would get rewards without much management or maintenance.

Puntos en contra

We had to reach out to support for white list updates.
Printer redirects can cause customers to not receive rewards.

Anne S.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/10/2019

Awesome Loyalty Rewards CRM software!

Everything is so customizable and easy to use. We have seen a very noticeable lift in sales and visits to all of our locations because of Spendgo.

Puntos a favor

> Data visualization in the dashboard
> Amount of data captured
> Ability to target specific segments
> Dynamic segmentation
> Ability to integrate with email providers
> Customization options

Puntos en contra

There's not a whole lot that I dislike, because they literally add anything I've ever needed added. They are really the best to work with!

Dave U.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 26/9/2019

Great Software and easy to use.

We love using Spendgo's Loyalty Platform, mainly because our customers love it. We get 10+ rewards processed per day. We particularly like their new marketing dashboard to easily message our VIPs and drive them back for specials. We would highly recommend Spendgo.

Puntos a favor

No physical card. Easy to use. Affordable.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing we don’t about especially compare their competitor.

Jason V.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/2/2020

Spendgo was a great choice

Overall experience was fantastic, from start to finish the Spendgo team has been supportive and available for any of our needs. A+ team and happy to be working with them.

Puntos a favor

What I like most is the smooth experience for our guests and employees, while at the same time achieving great results.

Puntos en contra

Really good system and very user friendly, so nothing I can think of.

Neal S.
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/2/2020

Easiest Software to Use Plus High Value

Highly Recommend, am still using today. Other solutions cost 10X the money in some cases.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for the customer and insanely easy for any intern or baby boomer to set up on the backend. We've signed up thousands for our CRM list by implementing a kiosk at our events and retail locations and those sign ups have turned into several hundred re-orders. Spendgo is POS agnostic and links to any e-commerce cart as well. We use Shopify and have it connected there and at our POS in our retail locations with another POS.

Puntos en contra

Looking to see more added features and since having the software there is about a release every month or so.

Jessica W.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2020

Spendgo Loyalty

They are very responsive and on top of what needs to get done when. Fully trust that nothing will fall through the cracks and that they will push our brand forward with technology and strategy.

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use, analytics based on guest behavior, integration capabilities (online ordering, pay at the table, open table, and etc.), seamless transitions, strategy guidance, and customer support

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations with tier support

Michael S.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/3/2021

Great Loyalty Platform

Puntos a favor

very easy to onboard, easy integration with POS,

Puntos en contra

don't have any - the team is very goos and very easy to work with

Amir A.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/6/2021

Spendgo Is Essential for Our Business!

We work in an industry with many repeated customers so having a great loyalty program is essential. Working with the team at spendgo has also been great, with great communication.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is for customers to get points without feeling pressured. The ability to just capture their information at the POS is great and getting their number really just gets us a foot in the door. After that point, it's on us to get them to opt-in to SMS marketing, but it's really great to have the top of the funnel have little to no friction. I also really enjoy the dashboard and how much information and insight we can retain from it.

Puntos en contra

Integrating our app (togo technologies) with spendgo was difficult. I was really hoping spendgo had an online ordering app that was native to spendgo.

Caleb W.
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/2/2020

Helped us ramp up our loyalty users BIG TIME!!

Good support and easy to implement

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for our customers. Looks attractive and really helped us ramp up our loyal customers

Puntos en contra

Can't think of anything at the moment...

12 opiniones