Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Bitwarden

Bitwarden is an open source password manager trusted by millions of individuals, teams, and organizations worldwide for secure password storage and sharing. The solution can be deployed both in cloud-based and on-premise...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Consulta las opinones sobre Bitwarden

35 de 19 opiniones
Ordenar por:
Edwyn A.
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/6/2021

Once I knew about this LastPass alternative, I never tried any other alternative!

My experience has been awesome since day one I tried it! The transition from LastPass to Bitwarden was done very quickly and just like that I switched to this one without any issues, also I get used to the UI/UX very quickly, as iin any case t isn't difficult to understand it either. I highly recommend this tool!

Puntos a favor

This is the best alternative for LastPass I've ever found and I love the fact that it is open-source!

After LastPass changed their terms for Free users I started to see for similar tools as an alternative that would fit my needs, then I started to saw a lot of opinions and reviews over the internet, so I tried it and immediately loved it!

Also the transition from LastPass to Bitwarden was very smooth and quickly! After 2 mins all of my passwords were imported successfully to Bitwarden, I highly recommend this one!

Puntos en contra

Probably the UI/UX could improve a bit more, other than that this product is awesome! Actually, a refreshed UI/UX would just be a plus, as the service itself totally worth it!

Gustavo Z.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/5/2021

A great surprise! Perfect!

I've been a LastPass user for a long time, and honestly, I was in a comfort zone and have never searched for an alternative, but since they put some limitations on the free account I found BitWarden and I'm pretty glad about that! It's perfect! I use it every single day and it helps me a lot! It's for sure the best (at least free) password manager! Highly recommend!

Puntos a favor

BitWarden has everything you need in a password manager! It's easy to use and straightforward. I've been a user of another application for a long time, but I'm glad I found BitWarden because it's perfect! The browser extension works great and the mobile app do what it's supposed to do. Highly recommend!

Puntos en contra

I would recommend some improvements on the mobile app UI/UX. It do what is supposed to do, but I think a better UI would give BitWarden some extra points.

Charles R.
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

3
Publicado el 3/6/2021

Good tool for passwords across different platforms

Moved from LastPass which became paying. Bitwarden has similar features for free but not as user intuitive.

Puntos a favor

Syncs passwords across Windows and Android devices, easy to create new passwords, secured on Android by finger print

Puntos en contra

Sometimes end up with multiple entries for the same site, name of site copied by bitwarden is not always accurate, doesn't auto fill always

Eli P.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 10/6/2021

Extremely Impressed By the Free Product

BitWarden helps to configure and manage secure credentials on all of the sites that I use. It is highly recommended.

Puntos a favor

After the Password Manager that I previously used switched to a more expensive pricing model, I decided to try BitWarden and I am glad that I did. It has all the security and password management functions I was looking for, including 2FA for account login.

Puntos en contra

It very rarely happens, but sometimes username and password forms cannot be filled as expected. There is a very rare problem and doesn't happen nearly enough to impact my opinion on the product.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 3/6/2021

Great FREE open source password manager with similar functionalities to the paid competitors'

Does all that I need it to do and more, I will definitely be using if for years to come.

Puntos a favor

- Simple, intuitive, easy to use software that has a great security reputation (open source!) so you can sleep well at night knowing your passwords are safe
- Wide compatibility between iOS, Mac, Android, Windows, different browsers etc meaning you can easily access your passwords anywhere
- Supports biometrics meaning you can quickly log in and access your passwords
- Extra features like secured notes, password generator, autofill etc which are all added value in a free software
- Small annual fee to support developers will also grant you extra features, but these are just extras and not necessary

Puntos en contra

- Password generation could be more smooth so that it autofills, instead of having to copy the generated password and then after x amount of seconds the clipboard clears due to security measures and then you've lost your newly generated password. I would prefer it autofilling the newly generated password
- On Android app, be able to select passwords directly in the field instead of having to enter the vault and select them there, fewer steps would make it even quicker

Patrick C.
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 29/5/2021

Highly Secure, Flexible, and Easy to Use

Trusted solution that I have relied upon for over a year. I can provide access to others in my family.

Puntos a favor

Great free plan to get started. Easy to understand how it protects your passwords. Browser extension and phone app make it easy to access anywhere without compromising security. Easy import/export.

Puntos en contra

I wish the Bitwarden business model charge some small fee for the entry tier of service. It seems like they offer too much for free, which is a concern for continued operation.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 19/2/2021

Bitwarden is both very capable and reasonably priced

Since moving to Bitwarden I've been very pleased with the experience. Importing from the old password manager product was quick and seamless. I was up and running in no time with a U2F hardware key as a second authentication factor. The little touches like adding custom fields and additional URIs to a login are great.

Puntos a favor

One standout feature for me is the ability to use things like base domain and regular expresions to match login URIs. With logins you can also add custom fields to be filled - particularly useful for something like an AWS login, where you need to provide an account ID as well as the typical username and password. The password generator also supports passphrases which is another great addition. Granular controls on password policies and minimum

Puntos en contra

The way attachments are handled needs a rethink. Creating and saving a note before editing it in order to add a file isn't a nice experience. A new category alongside notes would improve this. I feel the interface could do with some modernisation but that's obviously subjective. Overall it does feel like an efficient product.

Rakawi L.
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 20/4/2021

Current Best Password Manager

Bitwarden does what it sets out to do really well as a password manager. Being open-sourced means greater security as anyone can check the codes and report any potential issues, bugs or exploits. This is really important as you have to trust the software to keep your valuable information safe and sound, something not all of its competitors can provide.

Puntos a favor

Bitwarden is an open-sourced password manager that lets you remember and manage the many different logins you have. It lets you generate complex passwords that are difficult to guess even for other computers, which means greater account security and in the event that one of your password does get leaked, none of your other accounts will be compromised since you should already be using different passwords for different sites.

Puntos en contra

The greatest hassle of using Bitwarden is that you'll need to manually click on the Bitwarden extension icon to start the auto-fill process, something which other competitors may have better ways to deal with this.

Dexter S.
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 25/2/2021

Outstanding product in all areas

Password accessibility through other programs! No phone support; but they answer email requests the fastest I have ever witnessed.

Puntos a favor

The ability to Interact through all software packages, saving time by not having to continue changing at every turn

Puntos en contra

No phone support! Quick response from email requests!

Hector A.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 31/3/2021

Use this instead of LastPass

I switched to it due to LastPass's new limitations, is OpenSource you can install it on your own servers and manage your own key management system, is cheap, and has a ton of features, the same as LastPass.

Puntos a favor

Its free version offers the same as the previous LastPass plan, you can use it in both Mobile and PCs, pricing is much cheaper, the android App is not as buggy as LastPass.

Puntos en contra

The UI could be better, there are some quirks but you can move around them easily, Its design is not as nice as LastPass.

Matthew J.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/6/2021

The Only Password Manager You Should Be Using

I have nothing but great things to say about Bitwarden. I have tried many password managers and while most I tried were usable, they didn't feel complete, either because of the feature set or because of the pricing. Once I found Bitwarden, I haven't wanted to look anywhere else since.

Puntos a favor

-Price
-Features

I mean, those are really the two main points people look for when determining their password manager, right?

The price is unbeatable; if you're just using it for yourself, it's free. Free gets you every creature comfort feature you would pay top dollar for elsewhere, such as multi-device syncing and apps across all of your devices.
The features are second to none. They have everything you would get from Lastpass and more.
The interface is also top-notch. Lastpass is a jumbled nightmare after you've used Bitwarden. I also installed Bitwarden on mobile and it works flawlessly and is such a lifesaver.

The other major thing to point out is that it's open source, meaning that it's more secure than most as it's audited by other regularly, unlike Lastpass where ne'er-do-wells want to break in, coding saints look over you when you're using Bitwarden.

Puntos en contra

Honestly? Nothing. Even if you need to pay for their premium packages, they're dirt cheap, coming in at $10/year for an individual or $40/year for 6 people.

Juan manuel C.
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 27/5/2021

The best place to store your keys

My experience with the program is very good, it helps me to remember the passwords on a daily basis and it helped me a lot to start using secure passwords in my accounts. The option to autocomplete the password is very convenient. I feel that in this way I am not only using better keys, but that I have them portable and in a safe place

Puntos a favor

It is a very intuitive program, easy to install because you can use it from the desktop, the web browser or from the cell phone. It has very interesting functions such as the generation of secure keys, being able to export all your saved data or, for example, being able to create sections of different keys and also create shared folders to share keys. The self-locking system is very interesting for those people who may suffer the risk of being left open. In the case of the cell phone, you can unlock it with your fingerprint without the need to use the master key, so it makes it very comfortable to use.

Puntos en contra

The most important against that I find, which at the same time is its greatest point, is that once you forget the password, you have no chance of recovering the account. This can be a great advantage if you are neat and have the keys well stored or a big problem if you did not save the key correctly. But this is more of a problem for the user than for the application itself.

Bill B.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/10/2020

Sharing and self-hosting, at a winning price point

After using Keepass for years, the need to share customer credentials in case of the "hit-by-a-bus" scenario led me to search for a solution. Bitwarden had the self-host and open source features I sought. Have been running a BW server in Docker for over a year, and most of my customers now have read-only access to their subset of my password database.

Puntos a favor

Bitwarden has been audited for code security. The pricing model is very fair and affordable by almost anyone. And you can self-host if you have the need to keep all your data internal. Passwords can be organized into folders, and shared as collections with privileges set by user. You can store credit cards as well. It has an extension or app for every major platform, and auto-fills logins on web pages and in phone apps. It also supports 2FA.

Puntos en contra

Setting up users to share collections is a little complicated. It could use a little work on user management - admin should be able to reset user passwords.

Konrad Ł.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 17/6/2021

Best Free Password Manager

I would definitely recommend using password manager to everyone as using different password for each service improves your security a lot. And Bitwarden is one of the best on the market. I used 3 different tools for this and I stay with Bitwarden :)

Puntos a favor

Works on every platform, including mobile. It integrates really well with all popular browsers. It has also integration with mobile keyboards, which makes logging to websites on the phone super easy. Using password manager improves your security a lot.

Puntos en contra

There is no option to set a keyboard shortcut to fill in forms in web browsers. But this is only tiny detail.

Claudio V.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 4/6/2021

Ottimo gestore di password

Utilizzato vari gestori di password ma con bitwarden mi trovo meglio.

Puntos a favor

Prodotto di facile utilizzo in tutte le piattaforme (PC; APP; WEB), già la versione gratuita è ricca di funzionalità e permette di recuperare facilmente tutte le password memorizzate in sicurezza.
Avvisi chiari sulla qualità delle password utilizzate e ottima organizzazione per la loro gestione.

Puntos en contra

Nei primi utilizzi non risulta subito intuitivo, soprattutto se le password sono associate allo stesso sito, ma ci si abitua facilmente.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 8/5/2021

Strong Security for free

Puntos a favor

It allows you to use both desktop and mobile versions at the same time and has exceptional support for generating strong unique passwords

Puntos en contra

There's nothing about the software that I dislike

Michele G.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 22/4/2021

Software di archiviazione password

L'ho utilizzato dopo che LastPass è passato alla versione a pagamento. Al momento mi trovo bene nell'utilizzo quotidiano.

Puntos a favor

Bitwarden consente di memorizzare sia con App per smartphone sia con App desktop le password dei siti internet. Trovo molto utile la funzionalità di import per migrare da altri software simili.

Puntos en contra

La versione per Mac secondo me potrebbe essere migliorata in quanto ho riscontrato alcuni piccoli bug durante l'utilizzo, niente di grave ma che si poteva evitare.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 13/5/2021

Great password manager

Great product, works well in desktop and mobile, does the job

Puntos a favor

Features like: Chrome plugin, password generator, search, mobile app, excluded domains, all work as required.

Puntos en contra

Being picky here, but a better autofill button with cleaner selection in cases there are multiple logins for the same item

Ben W.
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/4/2021

A brilliant Open Source Password Manager

Very good overall. Using this as a team has worked well and the apps are stable.

Puntos a favor

The price was the initial thing which attracted me to this solution. There are a whide range of apps for all platfroms. All seem very stable. Features such as the TOTP token generator are really useful to have. The new sharing features are really welcome as that was a big issue before and this solves it nicely.

Puntos en contra

If you forget your master password, there is absolutely no way to get in. I understand this is to keep the vaults secure as possible. Luckily the emergency contacts feature helps to resolve this issue but it could be an issue if you were working alone.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 11/4/2021

Best confidential data keeper for easy and secure access of important data

Using regularly for storing confidential data and utterly satisified.

Puntos a favor

1. Can store all of my passwords at a single location. Just need to remember one master password.
2. Biometric security
3. Great unique templates according to the requirements like for credit cards, fields available are cvv, cars no, expiry whereas for bank accounts different ones
4. Locks your accounts for security if wrong password multiple times
4. Auto fill feature

Puntos en contra

1. UI can be made a bit more engaging and alive
2. Some more templates or integrations with companies for direct auto fill would be awesome

Susan L.
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/4/2021

Never forget a password

So I like the part where they auto-fill everything for me. So what I do when I am signing into an account I go to them, then and fi everything out. Now all I have to do is when I am signing into an account just hit the auto-fill button and then you go to their account and put in the master password push on the account that I am signing into and they do the rest.

Puntos a favor

I got tired of trying to remember my password for all my accounts. This company is a password manager. All you have to do is downloaded the app. Then you make a master password. Of course, you have to sign in a make an account with them.

Puntos en contra

I found out the hard way. When I was trying to go ahead and start putting my account in first. Then when I tried to sign in to one of my accounts It would auto fill it. They filled out everything about who you were signing into. So what you did was useless.

Ck P.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 11/4/2021

Best free password manager

Puntos a favor

I love that it has most of the features of LastPass that I used to use. I haven't come across anything that I miss from LastPass. It has password generator, form/password autofill, multi-device synchronization, and shortcuts to auto-rotate between accounts. Best of all, it's free without any annoying ads to purchase it.

Puntos en contra

I have not found anything that I dislike about Bitwarden. It does the job it's designed for and does it well.

Miranda D.
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 6/4/2021

Will never look back.

My overall experience is great. There are no other words for it.

Puntos a favor

To start off, I have to say that the greatest "feature" was that it is open source. Sure, there are a plethora of features, but what truly sets this password manager apart from the abundance of others is its capability to be self-hosted and the fact that it is open source.

Puntos en contra

The greatest con isn't the password manager's fault, it is the fault of the concept of password managers, this product is so great that it has very little to no flaws. This con is the learning curve and getting used to opening a program everytime you want to access your 20 character long password

Andrew C.
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 25/3/2021

Free and secure password management

I switched to Bitwarden from LastPass as LastPass became a paid option. Bitwarden provides a comparable experience and I'm very happy with it.

Puntos a favor

I love that Bitwarden is free and very secure for my passwords. It is a competitive alternative to other password managers.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't always detect fields right, and there's no button inline to fill in passwords automatically. I have to right click to get to the vault.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 12/4/2021

Ottimo gestore password

Un unico strumento potretto da password o impronta dove inserire password, note e login, abbandonando il vecchio foglio excel!

Puntos a favor

Il software è gratuito (le funzionalità necessarie sono gratuite) e soprattutto utilizza una crittografia end-to-end che garantisce sicurezza. Offre maggiore compatibilità rispetto a sw concorrenti

Puntos en contra

L'interfaccia grafica è da migliorare, soprattutto su dispositivi mobili, inoltre le funzioni di riempimento automatico non sempre funzionano correttamente.

35 opiniones